Contact University Relations Staff

Office of University Relations Staff

David R. Beers
Vice President for University Relations
253.879.3901
drbeers@pugetsound.edu
George Mills
Associate VP for University Relations
253.879.3907
gmills@pugetsound.edu
Laurie Humphrey Laurie Humphrey 
Assistant to the Vice President for University Relations
253.879.3902
lhumphrey@pugetsound.edu

Alumni & Parent Relations Staff

Allison Cannady-Smith
Director, Alumni and Parent Relations 
253.879.3450
acannadysmith@pugetsound.edu 
 

 

Assistant Director, Alumni Relations
253.879.3417

Erin Tyrrell
Assistant Director, Alumni and Parent Relations
253.879.3624
etyrrell@pugetsound.edu

Haley Harshaw
Assistant Director, Alumni and Parent Relations
253.879.3451
hharshaw@pugetsound.edu

Kassi McNeilly

253.879.4636

Office Manager, Alumni and Parent Relations

kmcneilly@pugetsound.edu

 

 

Alumni and Parent Relations Event Assistant

253.879.2924

 

Back to Top

Annual Giving Staff

Abbie Lacsina
Director of Annual Giving
253.879.3502
alacsina@pugetsound.edu           
Lindsey Antos
Assistant Director of Annual Giving
253.879.2834
lantos@pugetsound.edu
Emily Welbourn

Emily Welbourn
Assistant Director of Annual Giving
253.879.2451

ewelbourn@pugetsound.edu

 

Nichole Lindquist-Kleissler '15 
Assistant Director of Annual Giving
253.879.2444

nlindquistkleissler@pugetsound.edu

Emily Lavely-Holloway
Assistant Director of Annual Giving 
253.879.2647
eholloway@pugetsound.edu
 Cathy Purcella

Cathy Purcella
Annual Giving Office Manager
253.879.3184

cpurcella@pugetsound.edu

 

Sophia Ratajczak
Annual Giving Program Assistant
253.879.2923

sratajczak@pugetsound.edu

 

 

Back to Top

Capital Giving Staff

Kurt Graupensperger '87
Director of Capital Giving
253.879.8541
kgraupensperger@pugetsound.edu     

Sara Inveen
Development Officer
253.879.3465
sinveen@pugetsound.edu
 

Katie Dart

Development Officer
253.879.3470

kdart@pugetsound.edu 

 

Lee Warnecke
Development Officer
253.879.3482
lwarnecke@pugetsound.edu

Karen Nitschman
Capital and Planned Giving Office Manager
253.879.2922
knitschman@pugetsound.edu

Back to Top

Corporate & Foundation Relations Staff

Jane Kenyon
Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations
253.879.3610
jkenyon@pugetsound.edu
Elisabeth "Betty" Popenuck '14
Corporate and Foundation Relations Coordinator
253.879.2925
epopenuck@pugetsound.edu

Back to Top

Donor Relations Staff

Rebecca Harrison '01
Director of Donor Relations and Campaign Programs
253.879.3388
rharrison@pugetsound.edu    
Jason Rotchstein '99
Associate Director of Donor Relations 
253.879.2904
jrotchstein@pugetsound.edu
 

Roni Zimmerman

Assistant Director of Donor Relations

253.879.3626

rzimmerman@pugetsound.edu

 

Kawika Huston '10
Donor Relations Assistant
253.879.3622
kchuston@pugetsound.edu

Back to Top

Office of University Relations Information Services

Sean Vincent
Director, University Relations Information Services
253.879.2662
svincent@pugetsound.edu                
 
Associate Director, University Relations Information Services
253.879.3603

John Retherford
Assistant Director, Report Development and Analysis
253.879.2447
jretherford@pugetsound.edu

 


Database Records Specialist
253.879.3501

 

Chris De Shon

Database Records Specialist

253.879.2872

cdeshon@pugetsound.edu

 

Teresa Dean
Database Records Specialist
253.879.2869
tdean@pugetsound.edu

Back to Top

University Relations Research Staff

Amelia Hooper

Amelia K. Hooper
Associate Director, Research
253.879.3909
ahooper@pugetsound.edu
 

Anne E. Melton 

Research Associate

253.879.3469

aemelton@pugetsound.edu