Contact University Relations Staff

Office of University Relations Staff

Dave BeersDavid R. Beers
Vice President for University Relations
253.879.3901
drbeers@pugetsound.edu

 

Laurie HumphreyLaurie Humphrey 
Assistant to the Vice President for University Relations
253.879.3902
lhumphrey@pugetsound.edu

 

Alumni & Parent Relations Staff

Allison Cannady-SmithAllison Cannady-Smith
Associate Vice President for Constituent Relations 
253.879.3450
acannadysmith@pugetsound.edu 

   

Keisha Wilson
Associate Director, Alumni and Parent Relations
253.879.3417
kcwilson@pugetsound.edu

 

Sam Egan 
Assistant Director, Alumni and Parent Relations
253.879.2835
scegan@pugetsound.edu

 

 Erin TyrrellErin Tyrrell
Assistant Director, Alumni and Parent Relations
253.879.3624
etyrrell@pugetsound.edu

 

Haley HarshawHaley Harshaw
Assistant Director, Alumni and Parent Relations
253.879.3451
hharshaw@pugetsound.edu

 

Gracie Sherman

Alumni and Parent Relations Event Assistant
253.879.2924
gasherman@pugetsound.edu

Back to Top

Annual Giving Staff

Abbie LacsinaAbbie Lacsina
Director of Annual Giving
253.879.3502
alacsina@pugetsound.edu

 

Lindsey AntosLindsey Antos
Assistant Director of Annual Giving
253.879.2834
lantos@pugetsound.edu

 

Nichole Lindquist-Kleisser '15Nichole Lindquist-Kleissler '15 
Assistant Director of Annual Giving
253.879.2444
nlindquistkleissler@pugetsound.edu

 

Emily Lavely-HollowayEmily Lavely-Holloway
Assistant Director of Annual Giving 
253.879.2647
eholloway@pugetsound.edu

 

Cathy PurcellaCathy Purcella
Annual Giving Office Manager
253.879.3184
cpurcella@pugetsound.edu

 

Back to Top

Capital Giving Staff

Kurt Graupensperger '87Kurt Graupensperger '87
Director of Capital Giving
253.879.8541
kgraupensperger@pugetsound.edu 

 

   Sara InveenSara Inveen
Development Officer
253.879.3465
sinveen@pugetsound.edu

 

Katie DartKatie Dart
Development Officer
253.879.3470
kdart@pugetsound.edu

 

 Lee WarneckeLee Warnecke
Development Officer
253.879.3482
lwarnecke@pugetsound.edu

 

Karen NitschmanKaren Nitschman
Capital and Planned Giving Office Manager
253.879.2922
knitschman@pugetsound.edu

Back to Top

Corporate & Foundation Relations Staff

Jane KeyonJane Kenyon
Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations
253.879.3610
jkenyon@pugetsound.edu

 

Betty Popenuck '14Elisabeth "Betty" Popenuck '14
Corporate and Foundation Relations Coordinator
253.879.2925
epopenuck@pugetsound.edu

Back to Top

Donor Relations Staff

Rebecca Harrison '01Rebecca Harrison '01
Director of Donor Relations and Campaign Programs
253.879.3388
rharrison@pugetsound.edu

 

Jason RotchsteinJason Rotchstein '99
Associate Director of Donor Relations 
253.879.2904
jrotchstein@pugetsound.edu

 

Roni ZimmermanRoni Zimmerman
Assistant Director of Donor Relations
253.879.3626
rzimmerman@pugetsound.edu

 

Rebeka Givens
Donor Relations Assistant
253.879.3622
rgivens@pugetsound.edu

 

Back to Top

Office of University Relations Information Services

Sean VincentSean Vincent
Director, University Relations Information Services
253.879.2662
svincent@pugetsound.edu

 

Tom Robinson
Associate Director, University Relations Information Services
253.879.3603
trobinson@pugetsound.edu

 

John RetherfordJohn Retherford
Assistant Director, Report Development and Analysis
253.879.2447
jretherford@pugetsound.edu

 

Chris De Shon
Database Records Specialist
253.879.2872
cdeshon@pugetsound.edu

 

Teresa Dean
Database Records Specialist
253.879.2869
tdean@pugetsound.edu

Back to Top

University Relations Research Staff

Amelia HooperAmelia K. Hooper
Associate Director, Research
253.879.3909
ahooper@pugetsound.edu

 

Anne E. MeltonAnne E. Melton 
Research Associate
253.879.3469
aemelton@pugetsound.edu