Office of University Relations

Victor Martin
Vice President for University Relations
253.879.3901
vmartin@pugetsound.edu
Victor Martin
Mariela “Mari” Gutierrez
Assistant to the Vice President
253.879.3902
mgutierrez@pugetsound.edu
 
Allison Cannady-Smith
Associate Vice President for Constituent Relations
253.879.3450
acannadysmith@pugetsound.edu
Allison Cannady-Smith
Jennifer C. Egenolf
Director of Constituent Communications
253.879.3470
jegenolf@pugetsound.edu
 
Kurt Graupensperger ’87
Puget Sound Philanthropy Advisor
253.879.8541
kgraupensperger@pugetsound.edu
Kurt Graupensperger ’87
Rebecca Harrison ’01
Assistant Vice President for University Relations
253.879.3388
rharrison@pugetsound.edu
Rebecca Harrison ’01

Back to Top

 

Alumni & Parent Relations

Jessica Butler
Director, Alumni and Parent Relations
253.879.3417
jessicabutler@pugetsound.edu
 
Gracie Sherman
Assistant Director, Alumni and Parent Relations
253.879.2924
gasherman@pugetsound.edu
Gracie Sherman
Doris Tinsley
Assistant Director, Alumni and Parent Relations
253.879.3245
dtinsley@pugetsound.edu
 
Sam Egan ’14
Assistant Director, Alumni and Parent Relations
253.879.2835
scegan@pugetsound.edu
Jacob McKinney
Alumni and Parent Relations Office Manager
253.879.3624
jmckinney@pugetsound.edu
 
Vacant
Alumni and Parent Relations Assistant
 

Back to Top

 

Annual Giving

Abbie Lacsina
Director of Annual Giving
253.879.3502
alacsina@pugetsound.edu
Abbie Lacsina
Nichole Lindquist-Kleissler ’15
Associate Director of Annual Giving-Phonathon
253.879.2444
nlindquistkleissler@pugetsound.edu
Nichole Lindquist-Kleissler ’15
Sajin T. Alcid
Annual Giving Phonathon Coordinator
253.879.2647
salcid@pugetsound.edu
 
Cindy Miller
Annual Giving Office Manager
253.879.2921
cindymiller@pugetsound.edu
Cindy Miller

Vacant
Leadership Gifts Officer

 

Vacant
Assistant Director of Annual Giving

 

Vacant
Annual Giving Assistant

 

Back to Top

 

Capital Giving

Sara Inveen
Senior Development Officer
253.879.3465
sinveen@pugetsound.edu
Sara Inveen
Erin Chambers
Development Officer
253.879.3907 
echambers@pugetsound.edu
 
Karen Nitschman
Capital Giving Office Manager
253.879.2922
knitschman@pugetsound.edu
Karen Nitschman

Vacant
Development Officer

 

Back to Top

 

Corporate & Foundation Relations

Betty Popenuck ’14
Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations
253.879.2925
epopenuck@pugetsound.edu
Betty Popenuck ’14
Brynn Svenningsen '21
Assistant Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations
253.879.3610
bsvenningsen@pugetsound.edu
 

Back to Top

 

Donor Relations

Margaux Kendall
Director of Donor Relations
253.879.2928
mkendall@pugetsound.edu
 
Jason Rotchstein ’99
Associate Director of Donor Relations
253.879.2904
jrotchstein@pugetsound.edu
Jason Rotchstein ’99
Rebeka Givens
Assistant Director of Donor Relations
253.879.3626
rgivens@pugetsound.edu
Rebeka Givens
Maverick Cosgrove
Donor Relations Assistant
253.879.3622
mcosgrove@pugetsound.edu
 

Back to Top

 

Office of University Relations Information Services

Sean Vincent
Senior Director, University Relations Information Services
253.879.2662
svincent@pugetsound.edu
Sean Vincent
Tom Robinson
Associate Director, University Relations Information Services
253.879.3603
trobinson@pugetsound.edu
Tom Robinson
Chris De Shon
Database Records Specialist
253.879.2872
cdeshon@pugetsound.edu
 
Teresa Dean
Database Records Specialist
253.879.2869
tdean@pugetsound.edu
Teresa Dean

Back to Top

 

University Relations Research

Amelia K. Hooper
Director of University Relations Research
253.879.3909
ahooper@pugetsound.edu
Amelia K. Hooper
Anne E. Melton
Assistant Director of Research
253.879.3469
aemelton@pugetsound.edu
Anne E. Melton

Back to Top