Office of University Relations Staff

David R. Beers P'11
Vice President for University Relations
253.879.3901
drbeers@pugetsound.edu
David R. Beers P'11
Laurie Humphrey P'09
Assistant to the Vice President for University Relations
253.879.3902
lhumphrey@pugetsound.edu
Laurie Humphrey P'09

 

Back to Top

 

Alumni & Parent Relations Staff

Allison Cannady-Smith
Associate Vice President for Constituent Relations
253.879.3450
acannadysmith@pugetsound.edu
Allison Cannady-Smith
Sandy Drangmeister
Office Manager, Alumni and Parent Relations
253.879.4636
sdrangmeister@pugetsound.edu
 
Sam Egan ’14
Assistant Director, Alumni and Parent Relations
253.879.2835
scegan@pugetsound.edu
Erin Tyrrell M.Ed.’20
Assistant Director, Alumni and Parent Relations
253.879.3624
etyrrell@pugetsound.edu
Haley Harshaw
Assistant Director, Alumni and Parent Relations
253.879.3451
hharshaw@pugetsound.edu
Haley Harshaw
Gracie Sherman
Alumni and Parent Relations Event Assistant
253.879.2924
gasherman@pugetsound.edu
Gracie Sherman

 

Back to Top

 

Annual Giving Staff

Abbie Lacsina
Director of Annual Giving
253.879.3502
alacsina@pugetsound.edu
Abbie Lacsina
Lindsey Antos
Assistant Director of Annual Giving
253.879.2834
lantos@pugetsound.edu
Lindsey Antos
Nichole Lindquist-Kleissler ’15
Assistant Director of Annual Giving
253.879.2444
nlindquistkleissler@pugetsound.edu
Nichole Lindquist-Kleissler ’15
Emily Lavely-Holloway
Assistant Director of Annual Giving
253.879.2647
eholloway@pugetsound.edu
Emily Lavely-Holloway
Cathy Purcella
Assistant Director of Annual Giving
253.879.3184
cpurcella@pugetsound.edu
Cathy Purcella
Cindy Miller
Annual Giving Assistant
253.879.2923
cindymiller@pugetsound.edu
 

 

Back to Top

 

Capital Giving Staff

Kurt Graupensperger ’87
Puget Sound Philanthropy Advisor
253.879.8541
kgraupensperger@pugetsound.edu
Kurt Graupensperger ’87
Sara Inveen
Development Officer
253.879.3465
sinveen@pugetsound.edu
Sara Inveen
Katie Dart
Development Officer
253.879.3470
kdart@pugetsound.edu
Katie Dart
Lee Warnecke
Development Officer
253.879.3482
lwarnecke@pugetsound.edu
Lee Warnecke
Karen Nitschman
Capital and Planned Giving Office Manager
253.879.2922
knitschman@pugetsound.edu
Karen Nitschman

 

Back to Top

 

Corporate & Foundation Relations Staff

Betty Popenuck ’14
Interim Director of Corporate and Foundation Relations
253.879.2925
epopenuck@pugetsound.edu
Betty Popenuck ’14

 

Back to Top

 

Donor Relations Staff

Rebecca Harrison ’01
Assistant Vice President for University Relations
253.879.3388
rharrison@pugetsound.edu
Rebecca Harrison ’01
Jason Rotchstein ’99
Associate Director of Donor Relations
253.879.2904
jrotchstein@pugetsound.edu
Jason Rotchstein ’99
Roni Zimmerman
Assistant Director of Donor Relations
253.879.3626
rzimmerman@pugetsound.edu
Roni Zimmerman
Rebeka Givens
Donor Relations Assistant
253.879.3622
rgivens@pugetsound.edu
Rebeka Givens

 

Back to Top

 

Office of University Relations Information Services

Sean Vincent
Director, University Relations Information Services
253.879.2662
svincent@pugetsound.edu
Sean Vincent
Tom Robinson
Associate Director, University Relations Information Services
253.879.3603
trobinson@pugetsound.edu
Tom Robinson
Chris De Shon
Database Records Specialist
253.879.2872
cdeshon@pugetsound.edu
 
Teresa Dean
Database Records Specialist
253.879.2869
tdean@pugetsound.edu
Teresa Dean

 

Back to Top

 

University Relations Research Staff

Amelia K. Hooper
Associate Director, Research
253.879.3909
ahooper@pugetsound.edu
Amelia K. Hooper
Anne E. Melton
Research Associate
253.879.3469
aemelton@pugetsound.edu
Anne E. Melton

 

Back to Top