Contact Diversions Leadership

Marketing

Margot Brose

mbrose@pugetsound.edu

Emma Richardson

erichardson@pugetsound.edu

Scheduling

Eileen Penny

epenny@pugetsound.edu 

Communications and HR

Anna Rothstein

arothstein@pugetsound.edu

Molly Browning
mbrowning@pugetsound.edu

Training

Corey Friedman

cfriedman@pugetsound.edu

Owen Sokoloff-Chubb

osokoloffchubb@pugetsound.edu