Terry Halvorson
Director of Auxiliary and Business Services 
253.879.3627
thalvorson@pugetsound.edu

Phillip Wells
Director of Events and Catering 
253.879.3263
pwells@pugetsound.edu

Chelsea Bairey
Director of Dining and Cafés 
253.879.2659
cbairey@pugetsound.edu

Michael Snoke
Executive Chef
253.879.2665
msnoke@pugetsound.edu

 

Sabrina Shepherd
Scheduling and Events Manager
253.879.3671
sdshepherd@pugetsound.edu

Debby Stewart
Manager for Dining Services
253.879.8544
dstewart@pugetsound.edu

Ryan Jack
Manager for Dining Services
253.879.8544
rjack@pugetsound.edu

Brad Payne
Manager for Dining Services
253.879.8544
bpayne@pugetsound.edu

Lizzy Rowe
Cafe Supervisor
253.879.2727
erowe@pugetsound.edu

Brian Arcuri
Catering Sous Chef
253.879.2672
barcuri@pugetsound.edu

John Roush
Cellar Coordinator
253.879.3113
jroush@pugetsound.edu

Kacey Ashby 
Cellar Market Coordinator
253.879.3113
kashby@pugetsound.edu

Nan Martin-Clapp
Accounts Receivable/Payroll & Student Hiring Coordinator
253.879.2728
nmartinclapp@pugetsound.edu

Ridge Quitoriano
Office Assistant/Accounts Payable
253.879.2660
rquitoriano@pugetsound.edu

Rutie Mackenzie-Margulies
Assistant Dining Services Manager
253.879.8544
rmackenziemargulies@pugetsound.edu

Rebecca Lewis
Catering Coordinator 
253.879.2785
rjlewis@pugetsound.edu