Terry Halvorson

Director of Auxiliary and Business Services 
253.879.3627

thalvorson@pugetsound.edu

 

Phillip Wells

Director of Events and Catering 
253.879.3263

pwells@pugetsound.edu

 

Chelsea Bairey

Director of Dining and Cafés 
253.879.2659

cbairey@pugetsound.edu

 

 

Michael Snoke

Executive Chef
253.879.2665
msnoke@pugetsound.edu

 

 

Chandra Sims

Diner Chef
253.879.8544
csims@pugetsound.edu

 

Sabrina Shepherd

Scheduling and Events Manager
253.879.3671
sdshepherd@pugetsound.edu

 

 

Debby Stewart

Manager for Dining Services

253.879.8544

dstewart@pugetsound.edu

 

Ryan Jack

Manager for Dining Services
253.879.8544

rjack@pugetsound.edu

 

Brad Payne

Manager for Dining Services

253.879.8544

bpayne@pugetsound.edu

 

 

 

Philip Dart

Senior Café Coordinator
253.879.2727

pdart@pugetsound.edu

Brian Arcuri

Catering Sous Chef

253.879.2672

barcuri@pugetsound.edu

 

John Roush

Cellar Coordinator
253.879.3113
jroush@pugetsound.edu

 

 

Adam Crowthers

Cellar Market Coordinator
253.879.3113
acrowthers@pugetsound.edu

Nan Martin-Clapp

Accounts Receivable/Payroll & Student Hiring Coordinator
253.879.2728
nmartinclapp@pugetsound.edu

 

Geoff Weeg

Office Assistant/Accounts Payable
253.879.2660
gweeg@pugetsound.edu