Info for Parents Counselors

Nice to meet you!

As we work with you throughout the admission process, we welcome your questions and look forward to learning more about you. Make sure to learn more about each of us to get some tips for visiting Tacoma and check out our travel schedule to see if we'll be visiting your area soon!

 

Shannon CarrShannon Carr
Vice President for Enrollment

slcarr@pugetsound.edu

Robin Aijian '04Robin Aijian '04
Director of Student Recruitment
rbaijian@pugetsound.edu 
Learn more about Robin
Robin's territory is: Hawai'i

Elena Becker '17Elena Becker '17
Senior Admission Counselor

esbecker@pugetsound.edu
Elena's territories are: Alaska, Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, and Vermont

Sara Cohn '19Sara Cohn '19
Admission Counselor
sacohn@pugetsound.edu 

Sara's territories are: Texas

Ryan Del Rosario '15Ryan Del Rosario '15
Assistant Director of Admission and Music Recruitment Coordinator
rdelrosario@pugetsound.edu
Learn more about Ryan ...
Ryan's territories are: California (East Bay, Fresno, Marin, Napa, Sacramento, and Santa Rosa)

 

Jasmin EstradaJasmin Estrada
Admission Counselor

jestrada@pugetsound.edu
Jasmin's territories are: Colorado, Washington (Pierce County outside Tacoma)

Mark HowardMark Howard '16
Admission Counselor
mahoward@pugetsound.edu
Mark's territories are: Arizona, Nevada, New Mexico, Utah, and Washington (Mercer Island, Bellevue, Kirkland, Redmond, Shoreline, Edmonds, Eastern King County, Snohomish County, Whatcom County, Island County, Skagit County, San Juan County, and Southwest Washington)

Brittney JacksonBrittney Jackson
Assistant Director of Admission and Multicultural Admission Coordinator
bjackson@pugetsound.edu

Learn more about Brittney ...

Brittney's territory is: Washington (Tacoma, Seattle, South King County, and Kitsap County)

Torri HensonTorri Henson '89, P'17
Assistant Director of Admission and Transfer Admission Coordinator 
thenson@pugetsound.edu
Learn more about Torri ...
Torri's territories are: California (Central Coast North of San Luis Obispo, San Francisco, Santa Clara County, San Jose, San Mateo County), Delaware, Maryland, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, and Washington, D.C.

Cameron NasatirCameron Nasatir
Admission Counselor

cnasatir@pugetsound.edu

Learn more about Cameron ...
Cameron's territories are: California (Los Angeles, Ventura, and Santa Barbara Counties), Oregon (outside Portland), and Eastern Washington

Hope NelsonHope Nelson
International Admission Counselor
henelson@pugetsound.edu
Hope's territories are: Illinois, Indiana, Iowa, Kansas, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, Ohio, Oklahoma, South Dakota, West Virginia, Wisconsin, and countries outside the United States

Vicki PastoreVicki Pastore
Associate Director of Admission
vpastore@pugetsound.edu
Vicki's territory is: Alabama, Arkansas, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Louisiana, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, and Tennessee


Mike Rottersman '99
Mike Rottersman '99 
Associate Director of Admission 
mrottersman@pugetsound.edu
Learn more about Mike ...

Mike's territory is: Portland, Oregon

Edward TruongEdward Truong
Associate Director of Admission

etruong@pugetsound.edu
Learn more about Edward ...
Edward's territory is: California (Orange County, the Inland Empire, and San Diego)

Martha WilsonMartha A. Wilson
Senior Associate Director of Admission
mawilson@pugetsound.edu
Learn more about Martha ...

Martha's territories are: Idaho, Montana, and Wyoming 

Stephanie Knottingham P'09, P'11
Assistant to the Vice President for Enrollment
Learn more about Stephanie ...
Luanne Meyer
Admission Systems Technologist
Darcie Sak 
Enrollment Data Analyst
Learn more about Darcie ...
Sarah Olive-McStay
Communications Specialist
Blake McCullough
Data Specialist 
Jared Trecker '15
Admission Systems Technologist

Student Financial Services

Our colleagues in Student Financial Services are available to help you if you have any questions regarding financial aid and scholarships.