Student Financial Services (SFS) staff members are happy to set up appointments virtually, by telephone, in person, and via email. Please contact us at sfs@pugetsound.edu and let us know how we can assist you.

 

Maggie Mittuch ’82
Associate Vice President for Student Financial Services
mmittuch@pugetsound.edu

Cree Bradford
Director for Student Accounts
cbradford@pugetsound.edu

Bryan Gould
Director of Financial Aid
bmgould@pugetsound.edu

Debbie Bridier
Associate Director for Financial Aid Operations
dwbridier@pugetsound.edu

Kelly Lauderdale
Assistant Director for Financial Aid Counseling
klauderdale@pugetsound.edu

Luis Vergara
Financial Aid Counselor
lvergara@pugetsound.edu

Joan Potter
Financial Aid Program Assistant
jpotter@pugetsound.edu

Kris Budd
Senior Operations and Ancillary Systems Coordinator
Payment and billing information / Perkins Repayment information
kbudd@pugetsound.edu

Kim Robinson
Student Financial Services Specialist
Payment and billing information
krobinson2@pugetsound.edu

Elizabeth Lewandowski
Assistant Director for Student Accounts
elewandowski@pugetsound.edu