To contact the staff below, please email hr@pugetsound.edu or call 253.879.3369.

For Payroll inquiries, please email payroll@pugetsound.edu or call 253.879.3368.

For Benefits inquiries, please email benefits@pugetsound.edu

  Nancy Nieraeth
Associate Vice President for Human Resources and Chief People Officer
nnieraeth@pugetsound.edu or 253.879.3116
Ian Dowling
Ian Dowling
Director of Compensation and Benefits
idowling@pugetsound.edu or 253.879.3296
Angela Hill
Angela Hill
Benefits Specialist
ahill@pugetsound.edu or 253.879.3541
Liselotte Barrows
Liselotte Barrows
Payroll & Benefits Assistant
lbarrows@pugetsound.edu or 253.879.2841
Lisa Garrett
Lisa Garrett
Payroll Administrator
lgarrett@pugetsound.edu or 253.879.3368
Erin Ruff
Erin Ruff, SHRM-CP
Director of Human Resources
eruff@pugetsound.edu or 253.879.3640
 

Andrea Schumacher
Recruitment Coordinator
aschumacher@pugetsound.edu or 253.879.3416

 

Hannah Felcyn
Human Resources Coordinator
hfelcyn@pugetsound.edu or 253.879.3370

 

Alana Jardis Hentges
Learning & Development Manager
ajhentges@pugetsound.edu or 253.879.3422

 

Mikaela Fouts
Human Resources Assistant
mikaelafouts@pugetsound.edu or 253.879.6133

 

Kimberly Watson
Human Resources Generalist
krwatson@pugetsound.edu or 253.879.3641

 

Susan McGlinsey
Human Resources Systems & Analytics Specialist
smcglinsey@pugetsound.edu or 253.879.3642