To contact the staff below, please email hr@pugetsound.edu or call 253.879.3369.

For Payroll inquiries, please email payroll@pugetsound.edu or call 253.879.3368.

For Benefits inquiries, please email benefits@pugetsound.edu

Xanthia Alexander
Xanthia Alexander
HRIS Analyst
xalexander@pugetsound.edu or 253.879.2699
Angela Hill
Angela Hill
Human Resources Coordinator
ahill@pugetsound.edu or 253.879.3369
Denise Powell
Denise Powell
Training Specialist
dcpowell@pugetsound.edu or 253.879.3642
Liselotte Barrows
Liselotte Barrows
Payroll & Benefits Assistant
lbarrows@pugetsound.edu or 253.879.2841
  Shassie Borunda
Benefits Specialist
sborunda@pugetsound.edu or 253.879.3541
Lisa Garrett
Lisa Garrett
Payroll Administrator
lgarrett@pugetsound.edu or 253.879.3368
Cindy Matern
Cindy Matern
Associate Vice President for Human Resources and Career & Employment Services
cmatern@pugetsound.edu or 253.879.3116
Donelle Pearson
Donelle Pearson, PHR, SHRM-CP
Human Resources Director
drpearson@pugetsound.edu or 253.879.3641
Erin Ruff
Erin Ruff, SHRM-CP
Human Resources Director
eruff@pugetsound.edu or 253.879.3640