Faculty default
Professor, Chemistry
Amy Fisher
Associate Professor, Science, Technology, Health, and Society
Kristin Johnson
Professor and Director, Science, Technology, Health, and Society
David Latimer
Professor and Chair, Physics
Ha Jung Lee
Assistant Professor, Religion, Spirituality, and Society and Bioethics
Ben Lewin
Professor and Chair, Sociology and Anthropology, and Director, Public Health
Doug Sackman
Professor and Chair, History
Leslie Saucedo
Professor, Biology
Justin Tiehen
Professor, Philosophy

Emeriti Faculty

Professor Emeritus, Physics
Professor Emeritus, Honors