Meet our Student Leaders

Meet our Student Leaders

More than 60 student leaders comprise our team of peer residential support. They are sophomores, juniors, and seniors who have a variety of experiences, strengths, and knowledge about resources on campus.

Student Leadership Team

Residence Life Student Leaders

Each residence hall area has a live-in staff consisting of one Resident Programming Advisor and two to seven Resident Assistants or Resident Community Coordinators. Together, the RPA (Resident Programming Assistant), RAs, and RCCs support and assist residents in their academic and co-curricular pursuits. These student leaders serve as wonderful first-step resources and referral agents for residents as they acclimate to life at Puget Sound and utilize campus and community offices and services.

Each student leader goes through an intensive summer training, as well as monthly continued training seminars throughout the year, to prepare them for this role. There is at least one staff member on-call each night, who performs outreach throughout the hall and assures the safety and well-being of all residents.

Due to the unique nature of the houses with their neighborhoods, Smith and Oppenheimer Halls, and Trimble and Thomas' suite/flat-style accommodations, student staff in these areas are called Resident Community Coordinators (RCCs), but still essentially function as resources and support for their communities.

Similarly, Greek chapter houses are unique in their organization.  As such, each Greek chapter house is supported by one Greek House Coordinator (GHC) who functions as a resource to the community as well as a liaison between Residence Life and their respective chapter.  

Interested in joining residence life as a student-leader? Read more about our positions and our selection process.

Resident Director: Cooper

  • Nicholas Muth 
  • Skyler Theisen
  • Katie Larsen (RPA)
  • Livi Mrdjan
  • Shea Crowley
  • JJ Alvarez
  • Ciara Edward-Mendez
  • Shayla Tyler
  • Lucas Grover
  • Milo Hensley
  • Anika Chinchen (RPA)
  • Emma Wong

Resident Director: Sam Harwood

  • Zoe Ellis
  • Mara Johnson
  • Ernestina Savage
  • Danny Charney (RPA)
  • Michelle Kofman
  • Zeno Deleon Guerrero Jr
  • Shayla Tyler
  • Eliana Goldberg
  • Narcy Cruz
  • Eva Grenawalt
  • Ebony James
  • Arlo Johnson
  • Lucy Peloso
  • Any Dulles
  • Kayden Diodati
  • Ianna Lull

Resident Director: Taylor Letofsky

  • Lauren Moseman
  • Teresa Nguyen
  • Grant Konkel
  • Leona DeRango
  • Ismael Gutierrez
  • Julie Mei Messing
  • Jacob Ota
  • Tristan Darnell (RPA)
  • Liz Rassmussen
  • Francesca Lofaro
  • Alex Villeda
  • Kirby Wong
  • Helena Marlowe (Michel Rocchi International District)
  • Hollie Bray (Honors)
  • Coleman Snell

Resident Director: Francisco j. Perez

On-Campus Houses
  • Lilly Roberts (including Tri Delta)
  • Leila Loaiz
  • Janae Paige
  • Tatiana Klein
  • Avery Jaeckel
  • Hannah Marx
  • Kelsie Neumann (Langlow)
  • Liv Reintsma
  • Jack Spangler
  • Avery Honacker
Greek Houses
  • Alpha Phi - Noelle Kerr
  • Beta - Skyler Benjamin
  • G Phi - Rachel Jackson
  • Theta - Camille Goo
  • Pi Phi - Sarah Blumenfeld
  • Phi Delt - Skyler Dela Cruz
  • SAE - Joey Fisher
  • Sigma Chi - Jack Lang