The RHA Executive Board

 

President

 

Aldrin Villahermosa

avillahermosa@pugetsound.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  

Vice-President/National Communications Coordinator

 

Elizabeth Hennessey

ehennessey@pugetsound.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Director of Business Services

 

Theo Kostal

tkostal@pugetsound.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Director of Administration and Recognition

 

Nia Lawson

nlawson@pugetsound.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Director of Publicity

 

Connie Holt

crholt@pugetsound.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  

 

 

Advisor

 

Ashley “Cooper” Cooper

avcooper@pugetsound.edu  

 

Hello Loggers! Thanks for taking an interest in learning more about your representatives in Residence Life. I am a Resident Director and a professional staff member in the office of Residence Life. Feel free to contact myself, or the RHA Executive Board for more information about RHA, ways to get involved,or how they can support you!!