The purpose of the Executive Committee shall be to plan the work of the senate so that it is timely and effective. The committee shall consist of the Chair, Vice Chair, Secretary, Elections Manager, Records Manager, andTreasurer.

2023 Members

Kevin Kirner
Technology Services

Doris Tinsley
Vice Chair
Office of Institutional Equity and Diversity

Meara O'Malley
Dean of Students Office

Nan Martin-Clapp
Dining & Event Services

Landon Wade
Elections Manager

Academic Advising

Theresa Williams-Chow
Records Manager

Administrative Support, Languages