There are twelve senator positions: Freshman Senator, Sophomore Senator, Junior Senator, Senior Senator, Greek Senator, Residence Hall Senator, Off-Campus Senator, On-Campus House Senator, and four Senators at Large. Senators are elected in either October or March, depending on the position, and will complete a senate project(s) during their term. Each term will last an entire year, with the exception of the Freshman Senator which will last half a year and the Senior Senator which will last a year and a half.

The Senate meets every Tuesday and Thursday at 7 p.m. in the Murray Boardroom. All are welcome and encouraged to attend!

Information about the Senate members shall be added to this page per the request of the Senate Chair.

Connect with the Senate Chair at