COMIC (Committee on Members in Course)

Reviews transcripts of seniors and juniors and recommends students to be nominated to Phi Beta Kappa.
Members: Katherine Smith (chair), Elise Richman, Rachel DeMotts, David Latimer


Selects students to receive scholarships.
Members: Nick Kontogeorgopoulos, Alison Tracy Hale (chair), and Rachel Pepper

Event Committee

Plans and organizes Fall Magee Address, Spring Initiation, and Visiting Scholar visits.
Members: Rachel Pepper (chair), Lea Fortmann, Elise Richman

Nominating Committee

Nominates members as officers of PBK.
Members: Jake Price, Peggy Burge

Honorary and Alumni Member Nomination Committee

Nominates faculty, staff, and alumni as members to PBK.
Members: Ad hoc (Dave Wright, chair)