Calendar of Events

 

February 2017

Saturday February 4th

Supper Club

5:00 PM -10:00 PM

Contact: Priti Joshi (x3515)

Friday February 3

Private Event

5:00 PM 10:30 PM

Contact: Robin Jacobson (x9485)

Sunday February 5th

Dungeons and Dragons

4:00PM-7:00PM

Contact: Joseph Colon (x3927)

Monday February 6

Dinner with Alternative Spring Break Team

4:00 PM 7:30 PM

Contact: Helen Fickes (x2751)

Thursday February 23

Sample Club

5:30 PM- 10:00 PM

Contact: Landon Wade (x3651)

March 2017

Friday March 3

Private Event

5:00 PM -9:30 PM

Contact: Dusty Gorman (x3617)

Monday March 6

Club Lunch 

11:00 PM -1:30 PM

Contact: Joseph Colon (x3927)

Monday March 13

Private Event

7:30 PM- 11:00 PM

Contact: John Wesley (x3284)

Monday March 20

COMIC Meeting

2:30 PM- 5:00 PM

Contact: Amy Ryken (x2810)

Tuesday March 21 

Dinner with Medved

5:50 PM 8:30 PM

Contact: Jeff Matthews (x3155)

Wednesday March 22

Business Meeting

4:30 PM- 6:30 PM

Contact: Amy Ryken (x2810)

Thursday March 30

Sample Club

5:30 PM- 10:00 PM

Contact: Landon Wade (x3651)

April 2017

Monday April 3

Club Lunch

11:00 PM -1:30 PM

Contact: Joseph Colon (x3927)

Thursday April 27

Sample Club

5:30 PM- 10:00 PM

Contact: Landon Wade (x3651)

May 2017

May 1st

Club Lunch

11:00 PM -1:30 PM

Contact: Joseph Colon (x3927)

Saturday May 13 

Commencement Reception 

11:30 AM - 2:30 PM

Contact: Neva Topolski (x8574)

Graduation Party

3:30 PM -6:30 PM

Contact: Eric Orlin (x2717)

Thursday May 25

Sample Club

5:30 PM- 10:00 PM

Contact: Landon Wade (x3651)