Calendar of Events

Monday, April 16

Book Club, 7:30 - 10:20pm

Contact: John Wesley (x3284)

 

Friday, April 20

Posse Workshop, 2:30 - 5:30pm

Contact: Emelie Peine (x3178)

 

Saturday, April 21

Private Event, 11:30am - 3:30pm

Contact: Eli Gandour-Rood (x3678)

 

Saturday, April 21

Private Event, 5 pm - 2am

Contact: Michelle Lai Fook (x3330)

 

Wednesday, April 25

Administrative Professional Day, 8 a.m. - 7 p.m.
Contact: Michelle Lai Fook (x3330)

 

 

Thursday, May 3

International Student and Scholar Year End Lunch, 10:30 am - 2 pm

Contact: Eowyn Greeno (x2513)

 

Art and Art History Department Event, 4 - 7 pm

Contact: Elise Richman (x2845)

 

Friday, May 4  

End of Semester Club Party, 4 - 7 p.m.
Contact: Steven Neshyba (x3379)

 

Monday, May 7

LAS 399: Argentina Reception, 3 - 7pm

Contact: Ariela Tubert (x3601)

 

Wednesday, May 9

Staff Lunch, 11am - 2pm

Contact: Carmel Thompson (x3240)

 

Saturday, May 12  

Commencement Reception, 11 a.m. - 1:30 p.m.
Contact: Neva Topolski (x8574)

Graduation Party, 2:30 - 6 p.m.
Contact: Eric Orlin (x2717)

 

Tuesday, May 15

Book Club, 7:30 - 10:30pm

Contact: John Wesley (x3284)

 

Thursday, May 17

Residential Seminars, 2 - 6pm

Contact: Landon Wade (x3651)

 

Wednesday, May 23

Michele's Retirement Party, 1 - 7pm

Contact: Chris Edwards (x2774)

 

Monday, June 11

Book Club, 7:30 - 10:30pm

Contact: John Wesley (x3284)

 

Saturday, June 16

Private Event, 4 - 10 pm

Contact: Jeff Matthews (x3155)

 

Thursday, August 23

Faculty Senate Retreat, 1 - 6 p.m.
Contact: Deanna Kass (x3205)