Calendar of Events

Monday, October 8

Consult, 5 - 6:30pm

Contact: Ben Tucker, x3667

Book club, 7 - 11pm

Contact: John Wesley, x3284

 

Wednesday, October 10

Strategic Plan conversation, 5 - 9pm

Contact: Gwynne Brown, x3727

 

Thursday, October 11

Whitener dinner, 5 - 8pm

Contact: Jeff Matthews, x3155

 

Saturday, October 13

LGBTQ Book Club, 10am - 2pm

Contact: Carmel Thompson, x3240

 

Wednesday, October 24

Wilcox Dinner, 4:30 - 9pm

Contact: Jeff Matthews, x3155

 

Friday, October 26

Baby Shower, 3 - 7pm

Contact: Lisa Beritich, x2866

 

Saturday, October 27

Private Gathering, 6 - 11pm

Contact: Priti Joshi, x3515

 

Monday, October 29

Private Event, 9am - 4pm

Contact: Peter Sullivan, x3596

 

Sunday, November 4

Private Event, 1:30 - 6pm

Contact: Dusty Gorman, x3617

 

Monday, November 5

Club Lunch, 12 - 1:30pm

Contact: Steven Neshyba, x3379

 

Saturday, November 10

LGBTQ Book Club, 10am - 2pm

Contact: Carmel Thompson, x3240

 

Thursday, November 15

International Programs Thanksgiving, 2 - 8pm

Contact: Roy Robinson, x3653

 

Friday, November 16

University club party, 4 - 7pm

Contact: Steven Neshyba, x3379

 

Wednesday, November 21

Private Event, 2 - 5pm

Contact: Lisa Beritich, x2866

 

Thursday, November 22

Private Event, 11am - 8pm

Contact: Lisa Beritich, x2866

 

Saturday, December 1

Private Event, 12pm - 12am

Contact: Cathy Purcella, x2923

 

Monday, December 3

Club Lunch, 12 - 1:30pm

Contact: Steven Neshyba, x3379

 

Wednesday, December 5 (last day of classes!)

University club party, 4 - 7pm

Contact: Steven Neshyba, x3379

 

Saturday, December 8

LGBTQ Book Club, 10am - 2pm

Contact: Carmel Thompson, x3240

 

Sunday, December 23

Private Event, 8am - 8pm

Contact: Dusty Gorman, x3617

 

Tuesday, December 25

Private Event, 11am - 8pm

Contact: Lisa Beritich, x2866