Calendar of Events

Tuesday, August 20

Book Club, 7:30 - 10:30pm

Contact: John Wesley, x3284

 

Wednesday, August 21

Book-ish Club, 5:30 - 9:30pm

Contact: Anna Coy, x3207

 

Thursday, August 22

Faculty Meeting, 1:30 - 4:30pm

Contact: John Wesley, x3284

 

Tuesday, August 27

Economics Fall Planning Meeting, 8am - 2pm

Contact: Reggie Tison, x3136

 

Thursday, August 29

Faculty Senate retreat, 12 - 6pm

Contact: Deanna Kass, x3205

 

Wednesday, September 18

Brown and Haley Lunch, 11am - 2:30pm

Contact: Chris Vernon, x2649

 

Saturday, September 21

Private Event, 6 - 10pm

Contact: Priti Joshi, x3515

 

Wednesday, November 27

Private Event, 11am - 8pm

Contact: Lisa Beritich, x2866

 

THUrSday, November 28

Private Event, 11am - 8pm

Contact: Lisa Beritich, x2866

 

Monday, December 9

Chemistry Event, 12 - 10pm

Contact: Amanda Mifflin, x3835

 

Saturday, December 21

Private Event, 7am - 11pm

Contact: Dusty Gorman, x3617

 

Wednesday, December 25

Private Event, 11am - 8pm

Contact: Lisa Beritich, x2866