Calendar of Events

Friday, January 18

Private Event, 5:30 - 11:30pm

Contact: Erin Colbert-White, x3032

 

Monday, January 21

Book club, 7:30 - 10:30pm

Contact: John Wesley, x3284

 

Friday, January 25

University club party, 4 - 7pm

Contact: Steven Neshyba, x3379

 

Saturday, January 26

PacRim, 6 - 11pm

Contact: Priti Joshi, x3515

 

Sunday, January 27

Private Event, 12 - 4pm

Contact: Robin Jacobson, x3177

 

Local meeting, 6:30 - 9:15pm

Contact: Ben Tucker, x3667

 

Monday, January 28

Provost Search Listening Session, 12 - 1pm

Contact: Alyce DeMarais, x3117

 

Wednesday, January 30

Winter Planning Day, 7:30am - 6pm

Contact: Liz Collins, x3237

 

Thursday, January 31

Logger Day Challenge Planning, 10am - 5pm

Contact: Cathy Purcella, x3194

 

Friday, February 1

Dolliver workshop, 2:30 - 6pm

Contact: Monica DeHart, x3491

 

Saturday, February 2

Private Event, 11am - 6pm

Contact: Stacey Weiss, x2744

 

Monday, February 4

University club lunch, 11am - 1pm

Contact:

 

Friday, February 22

University club party, 4 - 7pm

Contact: Steven Neshyba, x3379

 

Friday, March 1

Dolliver seminar, 2 - 6pm

Contact: Priti Joshi, x3515

 

Saturday, March 2

Private Event, 12pm - 1am (March 3)

Contact: Cree Bradford, x3206

 

Monday, March 4

University club lunch, 11am - 1pm

Contact:

 

Wednesday, March 20

Private Event, 5 - 10pm

Contact: Jeff Matthews, x3155

 

Friday, March 29

University club party, 4 - 7pm

Contact: Steven Neshyba, x3379

 

Monday, April 1

University club lunch, 11am - 1pm

Contact:

 

Friday, May 10

University club party, 4 - 7pm

Contact: Steven Neshyba, x3379

 

Saturday, May 18

STS Commencement Reception, 11am - 1:30pm

Contact: Neva Topoloski, x8574

 

Classics Commencement Reception, 3:30 - 5pm

Contact: Tanya Goodall, x3227

 

Friday, May 24

Private Event, 1 - 5pm

Contact: Ben Tucker, x3667