The Faculty Bylaws establish that "The Faculty shall be called into session at least once each semester by the Chairperson, or in the Chairperson's absence, the Vice-Chairperson. If the need should arise, the Faculty may be called into session by the Senate or its officers, or by written petition of not less than twenty (20) Faculty members." (Art. III, Sect. 2)

Faculty Meetings Schedule

Faculty meetings are from 12:00-1:30pm in the Tahoma Room, Thomas Hall.


Meeting Date Agenda (when available) Minutes (when available)
September 06, 2023 Agenda 09/06/23 Minutes 09/06/23
September 20, 2023 Agenda 09/20/23 Minutes 09/20/23
October 04, 2023 Agenda 10/04/23  
November 01, 2023 Agenda 11/01/23  
December 06, 2023    
February 07, 2024    
March 06, 2024    
March 20, 2024    
April 03, 2024    


To submit an agenda item for a faculty meeting, please contact Garrett Milam (faculty secretary) at or Elise Richman (Faculty Senate Chair) at or Drew Kerkhoff (Provost) at