Below is the contact information for Division of Student Affairs Staff.

First Name Last Name Title Department Email Address
Eric Hetland Director of Student Support Center for Student Support ehetland@pugetsound.edu
Shirreka Mackay Interim Assistant Director of Student Support Center for Student Support smackay@pugetsound.edu
Alonna Mitz Student Assistance Coordinator Center for Student Support amitz@pugetsound.edu
Libby Baldwin Medical Director CHWS lbaldwin@pugetsound.edu
Michael Bateman Consulting Physician CHWS narrowsbridge7@comcast.net
Kelly Brown Director of CHWS CHWS kkbrown@pugetsound.edu
Danielle Bus Consulting Nurse CHWS dbus@pugetsound.edu
Colleen Carette Physician Assistant CHWS ccarette@pugetsound.edu
Khalila Fordham Psych & Multicultural Support CHWS kfordham@pugetsound.edu
Debra Grady Registered Nurse CHWS dgrady@pugetsound.edu
Kjersti Johnson Dietician CHWS kjohnson@pugetsound.edu
Patrick Johnson Contact Tracer CHWS pmjohnson@pugetsound.edu
Clarie Koehn Pre-Doctoral Intern CHWS ckoehn@pugetsound.edu
Pamela Kupsak Medic Records Spec/Bookkeeper CHWS pkupsak@pugetsound.edu
Nicole Moore Office Manager CHWS nmoore@pugetsound.edu
Amy Picco Practicum Counselor CHWS apicco@pugetsound.edu
Erin Potts Psychologist/Training Director CHWS epotts@pugetsound.edu
Wendy Prowell Practicum Counselor CHWS wprowell@pugetsound.edu
Manny Recinos Pre-Doctoral Intern CHWS mrecinos@pugetsound.edu
Lisa Scott Pre-Doctoral Intern CHWS lmscott@pugetsound.edu
Anastasia Semenova Physician Assistant CHWS asemenova@pugetsound.edu
Cherlynn Taylor Medical Assistant CHWS chertaylor@pugetsound.edu
Sarah Comstock Vice President for Student Affairs Office of the Dean of Students scomstock@pugetsound.edu
Meara O'Malley Assistant to the Vice President for Student Affairs Office of the Dean of Students momalley@pugetsound.edu
Debbie Chee Associate Dean of Students and Director of Residence Life Residence Life dchee@pugetsound.edu
Cullen Green Assistant Director for Residence Life Residence Life crgreen@pugetsound.edu
Katherine Highsmith Resident Director Residence Life khighsmith@pugetsound.edu
Kane LeMasters Resident Director Residence Life klemasters@pugetsound.edu
Carole Ann McQuade Admin Specialist - Residence Life Residence Life cmcquade@pugetsound.edu
Emily Napier Resident Director Residence Life enapier@pugetsound.edu
Colin O'Loughlin Resident Director Residence Life coloughlin@pugetsound.edu
Todd Badham Dir Security Security Services tbadham@pugetsound.edu
Gina Campanelli Security Dispatcher Security Services gcampanelli@pugetsound.edu
Kris Cargile Operations Support Assistant Security Services kcargile@pugetsound.edu
Kiel De Maris Campus Safety Officer Security Services kdemaris@pugetsound.edu
Grant Gardner Campus Safety Officer Security Services ggardner@pugetsound.edu
Paul Harper Lead Campus Safety Officer Security Services pharper@pugetsound.edu
Ross Hiranaga On-Call Campus Safety Officer Security Services rhiranaga@pugetsound.edu
Jeffrey Lambert Campus Safety Officer Security Services jjlambert@pugetsound.edu
Greg Lynch Assistant Director of Security Services Security Services glynch@pugetsound.edu
Cordairo Salley Campus Safety Officer Security Services csalley@pugetsound.edu
Danette Smith Security Operations Mgr Security Services dysmith@pugetsound.edu
Megan Smith Dispatcher Security Services megansmith@pugetsound.edu
Ryan Spence Campus Safety Officer Security Services pspence@pugetsound.edu
Sophie Stiles Security Dispatcher Security Services sstiles@pugetsound.edu
Wendy Vanover Security Dispatcher Security Services wvanover@pugetsound.edu
Chris Whitt Lead Campus Safety Officer Security Services cwhitt@pugetsound.edu
Skylar Bihl Director of Orientation and Leadership Student Involvement & Programs sbihl@pugetsound.edu
Kevin Buchanan Assistant Director of Student Programs Student Involvement & Programs kbuchanan@pugetsound.edu
Holly Dysserinck Assistant Director of Civic Engagement & Leadership Student Involvement & Programs hdysserinck@pugetsound.edu
Daniel Lerma-Hill Admin Specialist  Student Involvement & Programs dlermahill@pugetsound.edu
Serni Solidarios Dir Student Programs Student Involvement & Programs ssolidarios@pugetsound.edu
Moe Stephens II Associate Dean of Students Student Involvement & Programs mstephens@pugetsound.edu
Sandra Braedt Title IX Coordinator Title IX Office sbraedt@pugetsound.edu
Dave Wright University Chaplain University Chaplaincy dwright@pugetsound.edu