Hello, Class of 2019!

I write to you with a sincere hope that this new and exciting time of transition has been one of happiness, growth, and (hopefully) some relaxation. You may have spent these months since graduation exploring new possibilities, applying your skills in the “real world,” or reflecting upon your memories made at the University of Puget Sound. No matter what you’ve been up to, I hope it has brought you joy.

Personally, I have been coming to terms with the fact I will not be returning to campus this fall or participating in the various communities that helped make Puget Sound my home. I will miss living and learning alongside so many individuals who believed in and worked for a better UPS. It can be hard not to feel as though a door has closed on our ability to impact a place that we hold so close to our hearts.

“Gosh, she’s upbeat!” you may think to yourself as you skim through this letter, hoping that I will eventually get to my (more positive) point. Okay, I hear you! Our ability to actively shape our University did not end when we graduated this May. Whether you have already pledged your financial support to the Senior Class Gift Campaign, are looking to give to any of our identity-based scholarship funds, or are hoping to get involved as an alumni volunteer, your options are numerous. I hope that you will be able to stay involved in any way you can, because it is you and your contributions to our University that make this community so special.

Once again, congratulations on your accomplishments and the ways in which you have made Puget Sound a better place. Thank you for all the ways you give back, making our community stronger for generations of Loggers to come.

Once a Logger, Always a Logger!

Maddy McCombs and the Senior Class Gift Committee

Number of Donors: 83

$1 - $999
Mallory L. Allen     
Brendan Amend     
Sarah Atchison     
Liza Badenhausen     
Sean C. Barnes     
Annelise C. Bauer     
Alyssa C. Bebout     
Maya Bittmann     
Austin B. Bosworth     
Nicole L. Bouche     
Jason M. Bounds     
Jack Brown     
Genevieve A. Cagigas     
Danielle Chait     
Sara Cohn     
Kaelie Coleman     
Ian Conery     
Cirri Cornelius     
Abby E. Crowell     
Eden E. Dameron     
Will Danton     
Stuart Davenport     
Sam E. Doubek     
Tristan T. Duque     
Douglas A. Fournet     
Anna K. Fryxell     
Karah Gebhard     
Jack T. Gries     
Chloe Grossman     
Payton J. Gubser     
Andy Guss     
Ilana Hertz     
Allison Hoops     
Miriam Janove     
Mckenna A. Johnson     
Ruby K. Joseph     
Hannah G. Kayama     
Brea S. Kaye     
Kristian D. Kotchik     
Rachael M. Laitila     
Annie Lamar     
Jamie Lange     
Kevin C. Le     
Austin Loeb     
Erin M. Malooly     
Ashley N. Mapile     
Anna E. Marchand     
Gabi Marrese     
Julia A. Masur     
Maddy L. McCombs     
Liz R. McGraw     
Iain McKelvey     
Eavan C. McKenzie Mckenzie     
Marley E. Michals Levy     
Emma Miller     
William Miyahira     
Rachel Moen     
Saad M. Moro     
Hannah J. Nichols     
Collin J. Noble     
Madison Orton     
Ronda Peck     
Mattie Peters     
Ellie M. Poehlman     
Julia C. Ratcliff     
Harrison C. Rosenberg     
Megan G. Sanders     
Elsa B. Savant     
Benjamin M. Scarbrough     
Allison Shapiro     
Becca Simon     
Kristina K. Sinks     
Kayla Southwick     
Lucina K. Strandjord     
Chloe Strickland     
Raquel A. Tawfik     
Andi Thomas-Sanchez      
Maggie Travis     
Jake Webb     
Sara E. Wille     
Shannon Woods     
Ivin O. Yu     
Eric H. Zeitz