Contact Human Resources

To contact the staff below, please email hr@pugetsound.edu or call 253.879.3369. For Payroll inquiries, please email payroll@pugetsound.edu or call 253.879.3368. For Benefits inquiries, please email benefits@pugetsound.edu or call 253.879.3296.

Xanthia Alexander
HRIS Analyst
xalexander@pugetsound.edu or 253.879.2699

 

 

 

 

Angela Hill

Angela Hill
Human Resources Coordinator
ahill@pugetsound.edu or 253.879.3369

 

 

 

 

Vacant
Training Specialist
253.879.3416

 

 

 

 

Liselotte Barrows

Liselotte Barrows
Payroll & Benefits Assistant
lbarrows@pugetsound.edu or 253.879.2841

 

 

 

 

Shassie Borunda
Benefits Specialist
sborunda@pugetsound.edu or 253.879.3541

 

 

 

 

Lisa Garrett

Lisa Garrett
Payroll Administrator
lgarrett@pugetsound.edu or 253.879.3368

 

 

 

 

Cindy Matern

Cindy Matern
Associate Vice President for Human Resources and Career & Employment Services
cmatern@pugetsound.edu or 253.879.3116

 

 

 

 

Nelly Benitez, MPA
Recruitment Coordinator
nbenitez@pugetsound.edu or 253.879.3416

 

 

 

 

Donelle Pearson

Donelle Pearson, PHR, SHRM-CP
Human Resources Manager - Key duties specific for Dining & Conference Services and Facilities
drpearson@pugetsound.edu or 253.879.1568

 

 

 

 

Erin Ruff

Erin Ruff, SHRM-CP
Human Resources Manager
eruff@pugetsound.edu or 253.879.3640

 

 

 

 

Kenni Simons, SHRM-CP
Manager of Total Rewards
krsimons@pugetsound.edu or 253.879.3296