Contact Facilities Services Staff

 

Bob Kief
Associate Vice President for Facilities
253.879.2820
bkief@pugetsound.edu

vacant
Director of Capital Development
253.879.2970
@pugetsound.edu

Lisa Ellis
Manager of Administration
253.879.3239
eellis@pugetsound.edu

Bryan Necessary
Director of Environmental Health & Safety
253.879.3933
bnecessary@pugetsound.edu 

John Horne
Director of Housekeeping Services
253.879.2777
jhorne@pugetsound.edu 

Phil Hancock
Manager of Grounds & Automotive
253.879.2989
phancock@pugetsound.edu

Jason Lowery
Manager of Mechanical, Electrical & Plumbing
253.879.3516
jlowery@pugetsound.edu

Kerstyn Dolack
Manager of Occupational Health & Safety
253.879.2778
kdolack@pugetsound.edu

Sabrina Shepherd
Manager of Scheduling & Event Services
253.879.2779
sdshepherd@pugetsound.edu

Sage Haynes
Manager of Sustainability & Energy
253.879.3189
shaynes@pugetsound.edu