Contact Facilities Services Staff

 

Robert Kief
Associate VP for Facilities
253.879.2820
bkief@pugetsound.edu

Sara Coccia
Director of Capital Development
253.879.2970
scoccia@pugetsound.edu

Lisa Ellis
Manager of Administration
253.879.3239
eellis@pugetsound.edu

Tanya Goodall
Director of Scheduling and Event Services
253.879.3227
tgoodall@pugetsound.edu

Sage Haynes
Manager of Sustainability & Energy
253.879.3189
shaynes@pugetsound.edu

Jay Becker
Manager of Mechanical Systems & Facilities Engineer
253.879.3232
jwbecker@pugetsound.edu

John Stewart
Manager of Maintenance
253.879.3932
jcstewart@pugetsound.edu

Jason Lowery
Manager of Electrical & Fire Alarm Systems
253.879.3516
jlowery@pugetsound.edu

Kerstyn Dolack
Manager of Building Services
253.879.2778
kdolack@pugetsound.edu

Joe Kovolyan
Manager of Grounds and Automotive
253.879.2989
jkovolyan@pugetsound.edu