Contact Facilities Services Staff

Robert Kief
Associate Vice President for Facilities
253.879.2820
bkief@pugetsound.edu

Elizabeth Nestor
Director of Capital Development
253.879.3489
enestor@pugetsound.edu

Lisa Ellis
Manager of Administration 
253.879.3239
eellis@pugetsound.edu

Tanya Goodall
Director of Scheduling & Event Services
253.879.3227
tgoodall@pugetsound.edu

John Stewart
Manager of Maintenance
253.879.3932
jcstewart@pugetsound.edu

Kerstyn Dolack
Manager of Building Services
253.879.2778
kdolack@pugetsound.edu

Joe Kovolyan
Manager of Grounds
253.879.2989
jkovolyan@pugetsound.edu

Rob Yuodelis
Environmental Health & Safety Manager
253.879.3933
ryuodelis@pugetsound.edu

Jay Becker
Manager of Mechanical Systems and Facilities Engineer
253.879.3232
jwbecker@pugetsound.edu

Jason Lowery
Manager of Electrical and Fire Alarm System
253.879.3516
jlowery@pugetsound.edu

Sage Haynes
Sustainability and Energy Manager
253.879.3189
shaynes@pugetsound.edu

Organizational Chart