Sorority Governing Council

The Panhellenic Council serves as the governing body for all sororities at the University of Puget Sound. The council promotes excellence in academics, community and campus involvement, as well as sisterhood amongst its organizations and governing members. The council meets independently on a weekly basis to discuss issues and policies relevant to Greek life on campus. Council officers work to provide effective leadership for all chapter houses and their respective members.

Panhellenic Governing Council & Executive Board Members

Lauren Kochanowski
President
lkochanowski@pugetsound.edu

Zoe Frankel
Vice President
zfrankel@pugetsound.edu

Lucy Fey
Director of Recruitment
lfey@pugetsound.edu

Alyx Bock
Assistant Director of Recruitment
abock@pugetsound.edu

Michaela Metzler
Director of Finance, Scholarship, and Alumni Relations
mmetzler@pugetsound.edu

Melissa Norrish
Director of Programming
mnorrish@pugetsound.edu

Emma Michl
Public Relations Chair
emichl@pugetsound.edu