Sorority Governing Council

The Panhellenic Council serves as the governing body for all sororities at the University of Puget Sound. The council promotes excellence in academics, community and campus involvement, as well as sisterhood amongst its organizations and governing members. The council meets independently on a weekly basis to discuss issues and policies relevant to Greek life on campus. Council officers work to provide effective leadership for all chapter houses and their respective members.

Panhellenic Governing Council & Executive Board Members

Emma Michl
President
emichl@pugetsound.edu

Lisa Dornisch
Vice President
ldornisch@pugetsound.edu

Alyx Bock
Director of Recruitment
abock@pugetsound.edu

Liz Frost
Assistant Director of Recruitment
efrost@pugetsound.edu

Abigail Gore
Director of Finance, Scholarship, and Alumni Relations
agore@pugetsound.edu

Haley Schuster
Director of Programming
hschuster@pugetsound.edu

Makenzy Bennett
Public Relations Chair
mabennett@pugetsound.edu