Sorority Governing Council

The Panhellenic Council serves as the governing body for all sororities at the University of Puget Sound. The council promotes excellence in academics, community and campus involvement, as well as sisterhood amongst its organizations and governing members. The council meets independently on a weekly basis to discuss issues and policies relevant to Greek life on campus. Council officers work to provide effective leadership for all chapter houses and their respective members.

Panhellenic Governing Council & Executive Board Members

Lisa Dornisch
President
ldornisch@pugetsound.edu

Makenzy Bennett
Vice President
mabennett@pugetsound.edu

Liz Frost
Director of Recruitment
efrost@pugetsound.edu

Hannah Eshelman
Assistant Director of Recruitment
heshelman@pugetsound.edu

Lauren Griffin
Director of Finance, Scholarship, and Alumni Relations
lgriffin@pugetsound.edu

Amelia Booth
Director of Programming
abooth@pugetsound.edu

Yiqing Dong
Public Relations Chair
ydong@pugetsound.edu