Interfraternity Governing Council

The Interfraternity Council serves as the governing body for all fraternities at the University of Puget Sound. The council promotes excellence in academics, community and campus involvement, as well as brotherhood amongst its organizations and governing members. The council meets independently on a weekly basis to discuss issues and policies relevant to Greek life on campus. Council officers work to provide effective leadership for all chapter houses and their respective members.

Interfraternity Governing Council & Executive Board Members

Anthony Furr

Jared Honda
Vice President

Mitchell Dodo
Director of Recruitment

Conor O'Keefe
Assistant Director of Recruitment

Ross MacAusland
Director of Programming

Jon Sims
Director of Public Relations

Ben Johns
Director of Scholarship