Interfraternity Governing Council

The Interfraternity Council serves as the governing body for all fraternities at the University of Puget Sound. The council promotes excellence in academics, community and campus involvement, as well as brotherhood amongst its organizations and governing members. The council meets independently on a weekly basis to discuss issues and policies relevant to Greek life on campus. Council officers work to provide effective leadership for all chapter houses and their respective members.

Interfraternity Governing Council & Executive Board Members

Peter Bergene
President
pbergene@pugetsound.edu

Bobby Hosmer
Vice President
bhosmer@pugetsound.edu

Mike Zuniga
Director of Recruitment
mzuniga@pugetsound.edu

Nick Lyon
Assistant Director of Recruitment
nlyon@pugetsound.edu

Anthony Furr
Director of Programming
afurr@pugetsound.edu

Jacob Imlay
Director of Public Relations
jimlay@pugetsound.edu

Zander Biro
Director of Scholarship
zbiro@pugetsound.edu