Interfraternity Governing Council

The Interfraternity Council serves as the governing body for all fraternities at the University of Puget Sound. The council promotes excellence in academics, community and campus involvement, as well as brotherhood amongst its organizations and governing members. The council meets independently on a weekly basis to discuss issues and policies relevant to Greek life on campus. Council officers work to provide effective leadership for all chapter houses and their respective members.

Interfraternity Governing Council & Executive Board Members

Anthony Furr
President
afurr@pugetsound.edu

Jared Honda
Vice President
jhonda@pugetsound.edu

Nick Lyon
Director of Recruitment
nlyon@pugetsound.edu

Mitchell Dodo
Assistant Director of Recruitment
mdodo@pugetsound.edu

Ross MacAusland
Director of Programming
rmacausland@pugetsound.edu

Jon Sims
Director of Public Relations
jsims@pugetsound.edu

Ben Johns
Director of Scholarship
bjohns@pugetsound.edu