Info for Parents Counselors

Nice to meet you!

As we work with you throughout the admission process, we welcome your questions and look forward to learning more about you.

Jenny Rickard 
Vice President for Enrollment 
jrickard@pugetsound.edu
Learn more about Jenny... 

 

Carolyn R. Johnson
Senior Associate Director of Admission 
crjohnson@pugetsound.edu
Learn more about Carolyn... 

Territorial Responsibilities: Alaska, Oregon (Greater Portland Area)

Kyle S. Haugen
Senior Associate Director of Admission
khaugen@pugetsound.edu
Learn more about Kyle...

Territorial Responsibilities: Alabama, Arkansas, Delaware, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Louisiana, Maryland,  Mississippi, North Carolina, Oklahoma, South Carolina, Tennessee, Texas, Virginia, Washington D.C., West Virginia

Mike Rottersman
Associate Director of Admission
mrottersman@pugetsound.edu
Learn more about Mike...

Territorial Responsibilities: California (San Diego), Hawaii

Robin Aijian
Associate Director of Admission
rbaijian@pugetsound.edu
Learn more about Robin...

Territorial Responsibilities: California (San Francisco and Marin)

Sam O. Riggs
Assistant Director of Admission 
soriggs@pugetsound.edu
Learn more about Sam...

Territorial Responsibilities: Arizona, Colorado, Nevada, New Mexico, Utah

Martha A. Wilson
Associate Director of Admission
mawilson@pugetsound.edu
Learn more about Martha...

Territorial Responsibilities: Idaho, Montana, Washington State (Greater Seattle area and Eastern Washington), Wyoming

Christopher M. Sheppard
Assistant Director of Admission
csheppard@pugetsound.edu
Learn more about Christopher...

Territorial Responsibilities: California (East Bay, Sacramento, Napa, Sonoma, Greater Northern California) and Washington State (Bainbridge Island and Snohomish county) 

Ruth C. Schauble
Assistant Director of Admission and Music Admission Coordinator
rcschauble@pugetsound.edu
Learn more about Ruth...

Territorial Responsibilities: California (Peninsula, Santa Clara County, Central Coast from San Luis Obispo North)  

Elizabeth Orr
Assistant Director of Admission and International Student Coordinator
eorr@pugetsound.edu
Learn more about Elizabeth...

Territorial Responsibilities: California (Los Angeles, Orange, Santa Barbara, and Ventura counties and Greater Southern California),  International Applicants, U.S. Citizens Living Abroad

Andy Marshall
Admission Counselor
amarshall@pugetsound.edu
Learn more about Andy...

Territorial Responsibilities: Iowa, Illinois, Indiana, Kansas, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, Ohio, Oregon (outside the greater Portland area), South Dakota, Wisconsin 

Chelsea E. Noble
Admission Counselor
cenoble@pugetsound.edu
Learn more about Chelsea...

Territorial Responsibilities: Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, Vermont, Washington State (Western Washington outside the greater Seattle area)



Send an email to a student
...
Current Puget Sound students share their own experiences by giving tours, answering your calls and emails, and much more.

Learn more about our student staff...


Stephanie Knottingham
Office Supervisor
sknottingham@pugetsound.edu

Luanne Meyer
Admission Systems Technologist
lmeyer@pugetsound.edu

Anette Tremblay
Records Management Coordinator
atremblay@pugetsound.edu

Nancy Beers
Programs and Records Specialist
nbeers@pugetsound.edu

Prema Higgins
Communications Specialist
phiggins@pugetsound.edu

Carol Oberst
Receptionist
coberst@pugetsound.edu

Torri Lutton
Administrative Specialist
tlutton@pugetsound.edu

Jordan Ross
Data Specialist
jmaross@pugetsound.edu

Deirdre McGoldrick 
Senior Admission Technologist 
dmcgoldrick@pugetsound.edu

Darcie Sak 
Enrollment Data Analyst
dsak@pugetsound.edu

Student Financial Services

Our colleagues in Student Financial Services are available to help you if you have any questions regarding financial aid and scholarships.

Meet our Students

Many students work in the Office of Admission. Meet our interns and student staff, and learn more about what they do at Puget Sound.