Info for Parents Counselors

Nice to meet you!

As we work with you throughout the admission process, we welcome your questions and look forward to learning more about you. Make sure to learn more about each of us to get some tips for visiting Tacoma.

James Miller
Director of Admission 
jdmiller@pugetsound.edu
Learn more about James...

 

 

Territorial Responsibilities: Alabama, Arkansas, Delaware, District of Columbia, Florida, Georgia, Hawaii, Kentucky, Maryland, Mississippi, North Carolina Oklahoma, South Carolina, Tennessee, Texas, Virginia, West Virginia 

 

Mike Rottersman '99 
Associate Director of Admission 
mrottersman@pugetsound.edu
Learn more about Mike...

 

 

Territorial Responsibilities: California (San Diego), Washington (King and Snohomish counties)

 
 

Robin Aijian '04
Associate Director of Admission
rbaijian@pugetsound.edu 
Learn more about Robin...

 

 

Territorial Responsibilities: California (San Francisco and Marin County)

 

Martha A. Wilson
Associate Director of Admission
mawilson@pugetsound.edu
Learn more about Martha...

 

 

Territorial Responsibilities: Idaho, Montana, Washington State (Eastern Washington), Wyoming

Carolyn R. Johnson '99
Assistant Director of Admission 
crjohnson@pugetsound.edu
Learn more about Carolyn... 

 

 

Territorial Responsibilities: Alaska, Oregon (greater Portland Area), Washington (greater Southwestern Washington)

 

Ruth C. Schauble '05
Assistant Director of Admission and Alumni Coordinator
rcschauble@pugetsound.edu
Learn more about Ruth...

 

 

Territorial Responsibilities: California (Peninsula, Santa Clara County, Central Coast from San Luis Obispo North), New York, New Jersey, Pennsylvania

 
 

Elizabeth Orr
Assistant Director of International Admission 
eorr@pugetsound.edu
Learn more about Elizabeth...

 

 

Territorial Responsibilities: California (Los Angeles County), International Applicants, U.S. Citizens Living Abroad, Washington (greater Northwestern Washington)

Andy Marshall '12
Admission Counselor
amarshall@pugetsound.edu
Learn more about Andy...

 

 

Territorial Responsibilities: Iowa, Illinois, Indiana, Kansas, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, Ohio, Oregon (outside the greater Portland area), South Dakota, Wisconsin 

 

Brian Ernst '13
Admission Counselor
bernst@pugetsound.edu
Learn more about Brian...

 

 

Territorial Responsibilities: Arizona, Colorado, New Mexico, Nevada, Utah

 

 

Operations Staff

Deirdre McGoldrick 
Senior Admission Technologist 
Learn more about Deirdre...
Stephanie Knottingham
Office Supervisor
Learn more about Stephanie...
Anette Tremblay
Records Management Coordinator
Luanne Meyer
Admission Systems Technologist
Darcie Sak 
Enrollment Data Analyst
Learn more about Darcie...
Prema Higgins
Communications Specialist
Learn more about Prema...
Carol Oberst
Receptionist
Learn more about Carol...
Torri Lutton 
Administrative Specialist
Learn more about Torri...

Student Financial Services

Our colleagues in Student Financial Services are available to help you if you have any questions regarding financial aid and scholarships.