Info for Parents Counselors

Nice to meet you!

As we work with you throughout the admission process, we welcome your questions and look forward to learning more about you. Make sure to learn more about each of us to get some tips for visiting Tacoma.

Robin Aijian '04Robin Aijian '04
Associate Director of Admission
rbaijian@pugetsound.edu 
Learn more about Robin...

 

Robin travels to: Alaska, Connecticut, Hawai'i, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Southern California, Vermont, Virginia, Washington, Washington D.C.

 

Heather Dappen '15Heather Dappen '15
Admission Officer

hdappen@pugetsound.edu
Learn more about Heather...

Brian Ernst '13Brian Ernst '13
Assistant Director of Admission
bernst@pugetsound.edu
Learn more about Brian...

 

 

Brian travels to: Arizona, Colorado, New Mexico, Nevada, Utah

Rachel HanusaRachel Hanusa
Assistant Director of Admission and Music Admission Coordinator
rhanusa@pugetsound.edu

Learn more about Rachel...

 

Rachel travels to: Alabama, Arkansas, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Mississippi, North Carolina, Oklahoma, Oregon (outside the greater Portland area), South Carolina, Tennessee, Texas, West Virginia

 

Brittney JacksonBrittney Jackson
Assistant Director of Admission and Multicultural Admission Coordinator
bjackson@pugetsound.edu

Learn more about Brittney...

 

Britney travels to: California (San Francisco and Oakland), Washington (Pierce County)

 

Andy Marshall '12Andy Marshall '12
Assistant Director of Admission
amarshall@pugetsound.edu
Learn more about Andy...

Andy travels to: Iowa, Illinois, Indiana, Kansas, Michigan, Minnesota, Missouri, Nebraska, North Dakota, Ohio, South Dakota, Wisconsin 

Elizabeth OrrElizabeth Orr
Assistant Director of Admission and International Admission Coordinator     
eorr@pugetsound.edu
Learn more about Elizabeth...

 

 

Elizabeth travels to: California (Los Angeles County), International Applicants, U.S. Citizens Living Abroad, Washington (greater Northwestern Washington)

 

Mike Rottersman '99Mike Rottersman '99 
Associate Director of Admission 
mrottersman@pugetsound.edu
Learn more about Mike...

 

 

Mike travels to: California (San Diego), Oregon (Portland and surrounding areas)

 

Martha WilsonMartha A. Wilson
Associate Director of Admission
mawilson@pugetsound.edu
Learn more about Martha...

 

 

Martha travels to: Idaho, Montana, Washington State (Eastern Washington), Wyoming

 

Operations Staff

Deirdre McGoldrick 
Senior Admission Technologist 
Learn more about Deirdre...
Stephanie Knottingham
Office Supervisor
Learn more about Stephanie...
Anette Tremblay
Records Management Coordinator
Luanne Meyer
Admission Systems Technologist
Darcie Sak 
Enrollment Data Analyst
Learn more about Darcie...
Melanie Smith
Communications Specialist
Carol Oberst
Receptionist
Learn more about Carol...
Torri Lutton 
Administrative Specialist
Learn more about Torri...
Blake McCullough
Data Specialist 
Jared Trecker

Programs and Records Specialist

Student Financial Services

Our colleagues in Student Financial Services are available to help you if you have any questions regarding financial aid and scholarships.