Contact Facilities Services Staff

Robert Kief
Associate Vice President for Facilities
253.879.2820
bkief@pugetsound.edu

Allison Bujacich
Director of Capital Development
253.879.3489
abujacich@pugetsound.edu

Lisa Ellis
Manager of Administration 
253.879.3239
eellis@pugetsound.edu

John Stewart
Manager of Maintenance
253.879.3932
jcstewart@pugetsound.edu

Vacant
Manager of Building Services
253.879.2778

Joe Kovolyan
Manager of Grounds
253.879.2989
jkovolyan@pugetsound.edu

Rob Yuodelis
Environmental Health & Safety Manager and Electrical Shop Manager
253.879.3933
ryuodelis@pugetsound.edu

Jay Becker
Manager of Mechanical Systems and Facilities Engineer
253.879.3232
jwbecker@pugetsound.edu

Travis Freidman
Sustainability and Energy Manager
253.879.3189
dfreidman@pugetsound.edu

Sabrina Shepherd
Manager of Logistics
253.879.3713
sdshepherd@pugetsound.edu