Contact Facilities Services Staff

Robert Kief
Associate Vice President for Facilities
253.879.2820
bkief@pugetsound.edu

Allison Bujacich
Director of Capital Development
253.879.3489
abujacich@pugetsound.edu

Lisa Ellis
Manager of Administration
253.879.3239
eellis@pugetsound.edu

John Stewart
Manager of Maintenance & Residential Properties
253.879.3932
jcstewart@pugetsound.edu

Brenda Seaworth
Manager of Building Services
253.879.2778
bseaworth@pugetsound.edu

Joe Kovolyan
Manager of Grounds
253.879.2989
jkovolyan@pugetsound.edu

Rob Yuodelis
Environmental Health & Safety Manager
253.879.3933
ryuodelis@pugetsound.edu

Tom Landry
Manager of Events & Set-Ups
253.879.2779
tlandry@pugetsound.edu

Janessa Beringer
Facilities Analyst
253.879.3231
jberinger@pugetsound.edu