Storage in On Campus Houses

Storage in on-campus houses is only available in designated storage houses. These storage spaces are designed for students storing belongings over a semester or year who are either studying abroad or moving rooms between the fall and spring semester. Short term storage of personal items used periodically throughout the year should be maintained in a student's personal residence. To store your items, contact the RCC on call during designated storage times listed below.

What House Do I Store In?

The following Houses are the designated storage houses for each area. While you may choose to store in any house,  Residence Life suggests using the house in bold for your designated neighborhood. Please keep in mind, residents are occupying all houses until May 16th with continued access to these open storage areas. Please note the university is not responsible for the loss, damage, or theft of any stored belongings. 

To store items in an on-campus house, please contact the RCC for the storage house for your neighborhood 24 hours in advance to make a storage appointment. 

Please note all phone numbers are land lines and do not accept text messages. 

STORAGE HOUSE: 1137 N. Lawrence

Kathryn Stutz: kstutz@pugetsound.edu   

  • Langlow
  • 1141 N. Lawrence
  • 3207 N. 13th 

STORAGE HOUSE: 1608 N Alder

Susanna Schuler: sschuler@pugetsound.edu 

  • 3211 N. 17th
  • 3212 N. 17th
  • 1604 N. Alder
  • 3207 N. 17th 

STORAGE HOUSE 1120 N. ALDER 

Leo Rain: trgraham@pugetsound.edu

  • 1102 N. Alder
  • 1108 N. Alder
  • 1114 N. Alder
  • 3207 N. 11th
  • 3211 N. 11th

STORAGE HOUSE: 3211 N 12th 

Leo Rain: lrain@pugetsound.edu

  • 1210 N. Alder
  • 3207 N. 12th
  • 3210 N. 12th
  • 3214 N. 12th

STORAGE HOUSE: 1414 N Alder

Amairany Bautista: amairanybautista@pugetsound.edu

  • 1308 N. Alder
  • 1312 N. Alder
  • 1514 N. Alder
  • 1520 N. Alder

 STORAGE HOUSE: 1107 N. LAWRENCE 

Jae Bates: jsoheebates@pugetsound.edu

  • 1003 N. Lawrence
  • 1101 N. Lawrence
  • 1102 N. Lawrence
  • 1111 N. Lawrence

 STORAGE HOUSE: 1119 N. LAWRENCE 

Z Ziegerson: hzeigerson@pugetsound.edu

  • 1114 N. Lawrence
  • 1115 N. Lawrence
  • 1116 N. Lawrence
  • 1118 N. Lawrence
  • 1120 N. Lawrence

STORAGE HOUSE: 1131 N. LAWRENCE 

Stephanie Kissel: skissel@pugetsound.edu

  • 1122 N. Lawrence
  • 1123 N. Lawrence
  • 1127 N. Lawrence
  • 1128 N. Lawrence
  • 1133 N. Lawrence
  • 1202 N. Lawrence

STORAGE HOUSE: 3615 N. 14th

Kri Michaud: kmichaud@pugetsound.edu

  • 1411 N. Washington
  • 1415 N. Washington
  • 1401 & 1405 N Washington - Tri Delta - store in Regester Tri Delta specific storage