Storage in On Campus Houses

Storage in on-campus houses is only available in designated storage houses. These storage spaces are designed for students storing belongings over a semester or year who are either studying abroad or moving rooms between the fall and spring semester. Short term storage of personal items used periodically throughout the year should be maintained in a student's personal residence. To store your items, contact the RCC on call during designated storage times listed below.

What House Do I Store In?

The following Houses are the designated storage houses for each area. While you may choose to store in any house,  Residence Life suggests using the house in bold for your designated neighborhood. Please keep in mind, residents are occupying all houses until May 16th with continued access to these open storage areas. Please note the university is not responsible for the loss, damage, or theft of any stored belongings. 

Please note all phone numbers are land lines and do not accept text messages. 

STORAGE HOUSE: 1137 N. LAWRENCE

Jed Pageler 253.879.4360, jpageler@pugetsound.edu   

  • Langlow
  • 1141 N. Lawrence
  • 3223 N. 13th

 

STORAGE HOUSE: 3207 N 17th

Leila Loaiza 253.879.4032, lloaiza@pugetsound.edu

  • 3211 N. 17th
  • 3212 N. 17th
  • 1604 N. Alder
  • 1608 N. Alder

 

STORAGE HOUSE: 3211 N 12th

Maya Gilliam 253.879.4009, mgilliam@pugetsound.edu

  • 1210 N. Alder
  • 3207 N. 12th
  • 3210 N. 12th
  • 3214 N. 12th
  • 1133 N. Lawrence St.

 

STORAGE HOUSE: 1414 N. ALDER *Subject to change*

Gabi Ramer-Denisoff 253.879.4028, gramerdenisoff@pugetsound.edu

  • 1308 N. Alder
  • 1520 N. Alder
  • 3207 N 13th

 

STORAGE HOUSE: 1107 N. LAWRENCE

Tatiana Klein 253.879.4002, tiklein@pugetsound.edu

  • 1003 N. Lawrence
  • 1101 N. Lawrence
  • 1111 N. Lawrence

 

STORAGE HOUSE: 1119 N. LAWRENCE

Alex King  253.879.4007, afking@pugetsound.edu

  • 1102 N. Lawrence
  • 1114 N. Lawrence
  • 1115 N. Lawrence
  • 1116 N. Lawrence
  • 1120 N. Lawrence

 

STORAGE HOUSE: 1131 N. LAWRENCE

Emma Kauzmann 253.879.4023, ekauzmann@pugetsound.edu

  • 1122 N. Lawrence
  • 1123 N. Lawrence
  • 1127 N. Lawrence
  • 1128 N. Lawrence
  • 1202 N. Lawrence

 

STORAGE HOUSE: 1120 N. ALDER

 Meghan Schuyler 253.879.4033, mschuyler@pugetsound.edu   

  • 1102 N. Alder
  • 1108 N. Alder
  • 1114 N. Alder
  • 3207 N. 11th
  • 3211 N. 11th

 

STORAGE HOUSE: 3615 N. 14th

Em Catanzaro 253.879.4041, ecatanzaro@pugetsound.edu

  • 1401 N. Washington (Tri Delta)
  • 1405 N. Washington (Tri Delta)
  • 1411 N. Washington
  • 1415 N. Washington