Campus House RCC Contacts

 

STORAGE HOUSE: 1137 N. LAWRENCE

Jed Pageler, jpageler@pugetsound.edu   

  • Langlow
  • 1141 N. Lawrence
  • 3211 N. 13th

 

STORAGE HOUSE: 3207 N 17th

Leila Loaiza, lloaiza@pugetsound.edu

  • 3211 N. 17th
  • 3212 N. 17th
  • 1604 N. Alder
  • 1608 N. Alder

 

STORAGE HOUSE: 3211 N 12th

Maya Parr, mparr@pugetsound.edu

  • 3207 N. 12th
  • 3210 N. 12th
  • 3211 N. 12th
  • 3214 N. 12th
  • 1118 N. Lawrence St.
  • 1133 N. Lawrence St.

 

STORAGE HOUSE: 3207 N. 13th

Maya Horten, mhorten@pugetsound.edu

  • 1308 N. Alder
  • 1520 N. Alder
  • 3223 N 13th

 

STORAGE HOUSE: 1107 N. LAWRENCE

Ruthy McBride, tiklein@pugetsound.edu

  • 1003 N. Lawrence
  • 1101 N. Lawrence
  • 1111 N. Lawrence

 

STORAGE HOUSE: 1119 N. LAWRENCE

Josh Weintraub, jweintraub@pugetsound.edu

  • 1102 N. Lawrence
  • 1114 N. Lawrence
  • 1116 N. Lawrence
  • 1120 N. Lawrence
  • 1122 N. Lawrence

 

STORAGE HOUSE: 1131 N. LAWRENCE

Tatiana Klein, tklein@pugetsound.edu

  • 1115 N. Lawrence
  • 1123 N. Lawrence
  • 1127 N. Lawrence
  • 1128 N. Lawrence
  • 1202 N. Lawrence

 

STORAGE HOUSE: 1120 N. ALDER

Lauren Clarke, lclarkebeaber@pugetsound.edu   

  • 1102 N. Alder
  • 1108 N. Alder
  • 1114 N. Alder
  • 3207 N. 11th
  • 3211 N. 11th

 

STORAGE HOUSE: 3615 N. 14th

Kayla Ferguson, klferguson@pugetsound.edu

  • 1401 N. Washington 
  • 1405 N. Washington 
  • 1411 N. Washington
  • 1415 N. Washington