Storage Access

Who to contact for Fall 2017 storage access dates and times for Residence Halls and On-Campus Houses can be found below. 

Contact the designated staff member in the area where you stored your items. Phone numbers are for voice calls and not texting.  If you don't reach the staff member upon the first try, please leave a voicemail and they will get back to you as soon as possible.  Thank you for your patience as they will be assisting many people during each access time period. 

 

Friday 8/25

11am-2pm:

  • Anderson/Langdon: Kayla Stevenson, 253.879.4136
  • Harrington/Schiff: Kaitlyn Webster, 253.879.4194
  • Houses: Talena Graham, 253.879.4008
                   Kri Michaud, 253.879.4041
  • Regester: Tim Lu, 253.879.4244
  • Seward: Jess Brady, 253.879.4229
  • Smith/Oppenheimer: Eden Krolopp, 253.879.4107
  • Todd/Phibbs: Shreeti Patel, 253.879.4092
  • Trimble: Abby Foy, 253.879.4159    

7-10pm:

  • Anderson/Langdon: Kala’i Beck, 253.879.4122
  • Harrington/Schiff: Connor Wilson, 253.879.4335
  • Houses: Susanna Schuler, 253.879.4932
                   Kathryn Stutz, 253.879.4360
  • Regester: Rose Austin, 253.879.4247
  • Seward: Ethan Markowitz, 253.879.4228
  • Smith/Oppenheimer: Bryce Ulrich, 253.879.4103
  • Todd/Phibbs: Ethan Okimoto, 253.879.4086
  • Trimble: Riley Inn, 253.879.4174   

Back to top

 

Saturday 8/26

11am-2pm:

  • Anderson/Langdon: Gabi Ramer-Denisoff, 253.879.4138

  • Harrington/Schiff: Mariana Sanchez, 253.879.4193

  • Houses: Z Zeigersen, 253.879.4007

  • Regester: Emma McAllister, 253.879.4246

  • Seward: Laure Mounts, 253.879.4222

  • Smith/Oppenheimer: Destin Newfont, 253.879.4206

  • Todd/Phibbs: Max Coleman, 253.879.4090

  • Trimble: Kendall Aresu, 253.879.4150     

7-10pm:

  • Anderson/Langdon: Cirri Cornelius, 253.879.4129
  • Harrington/Schiff: Zoe Running, 253.879.4192
  • Houses: Jae Bates 253.879.4002            
  • Regester: Rose Austin, 253.879.4247
  • Seward: Kelsey Tryon, 253.879.4221
  • Smith/Oppenheimer: Em Catanzaro, 253.879.4106
  • Todd/Phibbs: Matthew Tetreault, 253.879.4095
  • Trimble: Nina Kranzdorf, 253.879.4164    

Back to top

 

SUNDAY 8/27

11am-2pm:

  • Anderson/Langdon: Joe McRoberts, 253.879.4135

  • Harrington/Schiff: Lisa Owen, 253.879.4331

  • Houses: Kri Michaud, 253.879.4041,
                   Amanda Foster, 253.879.4346

  • Regester: Emma McAllister, 253.879.4246

  • Seward: Jess Brady, 253.879.4229

  • Smith/Oppenheimer: Abby Jackson, 253.879.4203

  • Todd/Phibbs: Natalie Ulum, 253.879.4096

  •  

  Trimble: Darren Yuen, 253.879.4014

7-10pm:

  • Anderson/Langdon: Nicki Bouche, 253.879.4137
  • Harrington/Schiff: Elliot Tam, 253.879.4195
  • Houses: Amanda Foster, 253.879.4346
                   Shannon Woods, 253.879.4358
  • Regester: Crystal Poole, 253.879.4243
  • Seward: Ethan Markowitz, 253.879.4228
  • Smith/Oppenheimer: Mara Henderson, 253.879.4207
  • Todd/Phibbs: Kai Haven, 253.879.4089
  • Trimble: Lizz Marks, 253.879.4168    

 Back to top 

 

Accessing Storage in Greek Houses for move in weekend august 25-27

Please contact the appropriate GHC to access storage in a Greek house. 

  •  Alpha Phi:                          Jayne Hutcheson (253) 879-4303              jhutcheson@pugetsound.edu
  • Beta Theta Pi:                    Chris Carpenter   (253) 879-4294               crcarpenter@pugetsound.edu
  • Gamma Phi Beta:               Emily Nadler        (253) 879-4322               enadler@pugestound.edu
  • Kappa Alpha Theta:           Dani Dixon           (253) 879-4322               ddixon@pugetsound.edu
  • Phi Delta Theta:                 David Treadwell   (253) 879-4315                dtreadwell@pugetsound.edu
  • Pi Beta Phi:                        Madison Orton    (253) 879-4285                madisonorton@pugetsound.edu
  • Sigma Alpha Epsilon:         Alex Luque           (253) 879-4275              aluque@pugetsound.edu
  • Sigma Chi:                          Minh Vong           (253) 879-4280               mvong@pugetsound.edu

   Back to top