Greek Storage

Are you a member of a Greek house looking to retrieve or store your belongings? 

Contact the Greek House Coordinator to schedule access to storage. Make sure to plan and schedule time with the GHC at minimum 24 hours in advance. Please remember that these phone numbers are land lines and do not receive text messages.

  • Alpha Phi: Noelle Kerr, nkerr@pugetsound.edu

    Beta Theta Pi: Arlo Johnson, aemersonjohnson@pugetsound.edu

    Gamma Phi Beta: Cori Wong, cawong@pugetsound.edu

    Kappa Alpha Theta: Annelise Phelps, aphelps@pugetsound.edu

    Phi Delta Theta: Aaron Thompson, athompson@pugetsound.edu 

    Pi Beta Phi: Qing Wenes, qwenes@pugetsound.edu

    Sigma Alpha Epsilon: Declan Peloso, dpeloso@pugetsound.edu

    Sigma Chi: Marshall Casebeer, mcasebeer@pugetsound.edu