Greek Storage

Are you a member of a Greek house looking to retrieve or store your belongings? 

Contact the Greek House Coordinator to schedule access to storage. Make sure to plan and schedule time with the GHC at minimum 24 hours in advance. 

  • Alpha Phi: Noelle Kerr, nkerr@pugetsound.edu

  • Beta Theta Pi: Skyler Benjamin, sbenjamin@pugetsound.edu

  • Gamma Phi Beta: Rachel Jackson, rjackson@pugetsound.edu

  • Delta Delta Delta: Lilly Roberts, lfroberts@pugetsound.edu
  • Kappa Alpha Theta: Camille Goo, cgoo@pugetsound.edu

  • Phi Delta Theta: Skyler Dela Cruz, sedelacruz@pugetsound.edu 

  • Pi Beta Phi: Elana Cohn, encohn@pugetsound.edu

  • Sigma Alpha Epsilon: Joey Fisher, joeyfisher@pugetsound.edu

  • Sigma Chi: Jack Lang, jlang@pugetsound.edu