Early Arrival Storage

Specific information regarding Early Arrival storage will be available closer to the date that stored items will become accessible.

Contact a Greek House Coordinator

Contact an RA or RCC in a Residence Hall

Contact a House RCC

Todd/Phibbs Early Arrival Sorage 

Dates tbd

Early arrival storage in Greek houses

Contact the Greek House Coordinator to schedule access to storage. Per Residence Life’s storage guidelines, students are not guaranteed access to storage units prior to the weekend before classes begin. Please be advised GHCs will be in training and likely unavailable 9am-5pm before residence halls open. 

Alpha Phi: Noelle Kerr, nkerr@pugetsound.edu

Beta Theta Pi: Arlo Johnson, aemersonjohnson@pugetsound.edu

Gamma Phi Beta: Cori Wong, cawong@pugetsound.edu

Kappa Alpha Theta: Annelise Phelps, aphelps@pugetsound.edu

Phi Delta Theta: Aaron Thompson, athompson@pugetsound.edu 

Pi Beta Phi: Qing Wenes, qwenes@pugetsound.edu

Sigma Alpha Epsilon: Declan Peloso, dpeloso@pugetsound.edu

Sigma Chi: Marshall Casebeer, mcasebeer@pugetsound.edu

 

Early arrival storage in the residence halls

Contact the RA/RCC in the area you stored your items in to schedule a time to retrieve your items. Please schedule your appointment 24 hours in advance. Per Residence Life’s storage guidelines, students are not guaranteed access to storage units prior to the weekend before classes begin. Please be advised RCCs will be in training and likely unavailable 9am-5pm before the first day of class.

Locations, Dates, and Times TBD