Early Arrival Storage

Early arrival storage is only in Todd/Phibbs 144A and is available 8-10pm Saturday and Sunday August 13-14 by contacting the RA listed below. If you have stored items outside of TP 144A, contact the appropriate staff member to schedule an appointment. 

Contact a Greek House Coordinator

Contact an RA or RCC in a Residence Hall

Contact a House RCC

Todd/Phibbs Early Arrival Sorage 

Friday, AUGUST 11

  • 8-10pm: 
    • Ethan Okimoto 253.879.4086

saturday, AUGUST 12

  • 8-10pm:
    • Kai Haven 253.879.4089

Sunday, August 13 

  • 8-10pm:
    • Natalie Ulum 253.879.4096

Monday, August 14

  • 8-10pm
    • Matthew Tetreault 253.879.4095

Tuesday, August 15

  • 8-10pm
    • Colin Noble 253.879.4087

Wednesday, august 16

  • 8-10pm
    • Kassidy Giles 253.879.4084

Thursday, august 17

  • 8-10pm
    • Max Coleman 253.879.4090

Early arrival storage in Greek houses

Contact the Greek House Coordinator to schedule access to storage. Per Residence Life’s storage guidelines, students are not guaranteed access to storage units prior to August 25th. Please be advised GHCs will be in training and likely unavailable 9am-5pm before the first day of class. 

Alpha Phi: Jayne Hutcheson (253) 879-4303 Jhutcheson@pugetsound.edu

Beta Theta Pi: Chris Carpenter (253) 879-4294 Crcarpenter@pugetsound.edu

Gamma Phi Beta: Emily Nadler (253) 879-4322 Enadler@pugetsound.edu

Kappa Alpha Theta: Danielle Dixon (253) 879-4322 Ddixon@pugetsound.edu   

Phi Delta Theta: David Treadwell (253) 879-4315  Dtreadwell@pugetsound.edu

Pi Beta Phi: Madison Orton (253) 879-4285 Madisonorton@pugetsound.edu

Sigma Alpha Epsilon: Alex Luque (253) 879-4275 Aluque@pugetsound.edu

Sigma Chi: Minh Vong (253) 879-4280 Mvong@pugetsound.edu

 

Early arrival storage in the residence halls

Contact the RA/RCC to schedule access to storage. Per Residence Life’s storage guidelines, students are not guaranteed access to storage units prior to August 25th. Please be advised RCCs will be in training and likely unavailable 9am-5pm before the first day of class.

ANDERSON LANDGON

Gabriella Ramer-Denisoff         253.879.4138   gramerdenisoff@pugetsound.edu

Kala'l Beck                                 253.879.4122    kbeck@pugetsound.edu

Caitlin Malvar                            253.879.4129   cmalvar@pugetsound.edu

Joe McRoberts                          253.879.4135   jmcroberts@pugetsound.edu

Kayla Stevenson                       253.879.4136   kaylastevenson@pugetsound.edu

Nicki Bouche                             253.879.4137   nbouche@pugetsound.edu

 

HARRINGTON

Elliot Tam                                 253.879.4195     elliottam@pugetsound.edu   

Zoe Running                            253.879.4192     zrunning@pugetsound.edu

Kaitlyn Webster                       253.879.4194     kwebster@pugetsound.edu

Mariana Sanchez-Castillo       253.879.4193     msanchezcastillo@pugetsound.edu

 

REGESTER

Tim Lu                                      253.879.4244     tlu@pugetsound.edu

Crystal Poole                           253.879.4243     cpoole@pugetsound.edu       

Emma McAllister                    253.879.4246     emcallister@pugetsound.edu

Rose Austin                            253.879.4247     gaustin@pugetsound.edu

 

SCHIFF

Lisa Owen                             253.879.4331     lowen@pugetsound.edu

Connor Wilson                     253.879.4335     cwilson@pugetsound.edu  

Rosie Rushing                      253.879.4337     jrushing@pugetsound.edu

  

SEWARD

Kassadiy Giles                     253.879.4221     Kgiles@pugetsound.edu

Matthew Tetreault               253.879.4222     mtetreault@pugetsound.edu

Ethan Markowitz                  253.879.4228     aluque@pugetsound.edu

Jess Brady                            253.879.4229     jbrady@pugetsound.edu

 

OPPENHEIMER

Abby Jackson                      253.879.4203     ajackson@pugetsound.edu     

Destin Newfont                   253.879.4206     dnewfont@pugetsound.edu

Mara Henderson                 253.879.4207     mlhenderson@pugetsound.edu

 

SMITH

Bryce Ulrich                        253.879.4103     bulrich@pugetsound.edu

Emma Catanzaro                253.879.4106     ecatanzaro@pugetsound.edu      

Eden Krollop                       253.879.4107     ekrolopp@yahoo.com 

 

THOMAS

Amanda Foster                  253.879.4346     afoster@pugetsound.edu    

Shannon Woods               253.879.4358     sjwoods@pugetsound.edu  

Payton Gubser                  253.879.4348     pgubser@pugetsound.edu

J.T. Hartman                     253.879.4347     jthartman@pugetsound.edu

 

TODD/PHIBBS

Max Coleman                   253.879.4096     mcoleman@pugetsound.edu

Shreeti Patel                     253.879.4095     spatel@pugetsound.edu

Kai Haven                         253.879.4092     khaven@pugetsound.edu

Kelsey Tyron                    253.879.4090     ktyron@pugetsound.edu

Laure Mounts                  253.879.4089      lmounts@pugetsound.edu

Collin Noble                     253.879.4087     cjnoble@pugetsound.edu

Ethan Okimoto                 253.879.4086     eokimoto@pugetsound.edu

Natalie Ulum                    253.879.4084     nulum@pugetsound.edu

 

TRIMBLE

Darren Yeun                    253.879.4014    dyeun@pugetsound.edu

Kendall Aresu                  253.879.4150     karesu@pugetsound.edu      

Abby Foy                          253.879.4159     afoy@pugetsound.edu

Riley Inn                           253.879.4174     rinn@pugetsound.edu 

Lizz Marks                        253.879.4168     elizabethmarks@pugetsound.edu

Nina Kranzdorf                253.879.4164     nkranzdorf@pugetsound.edu

 

 

Early arrival sorage in the houses

Contact the Residential Community Coordinator to schedule access to storage. Per Residence Life’s storage guidelines, students are not guaranteed access to storage units prior to August 26th. Please be advised RCCs will be in training and likely unavailable 9am-5pm before the first day of class.

Storage House: 3223 N. 13th

Kathryn Stutz (253) 879.4360 kstutz@pugetsound.edu 

  • Langlow
  • 1137 N. Lawrence
  • 1141 N. Lawrence

 

Storage House: 3207 N. 17th

Susanna Schuler (253) 879.4023 sschuler@pugetsound.edu

  • 3211 N. 17th
  • 3212 N. 17th
  • 1604 N. Alder
  • 1608 N. Alder

 

STORAGE HOUSEL 1120 N. Alder 

Talena Graham 253.879.4032 trgraham@pugetsound.edu 

  • 1102 N. Alder
  • 1108 N. Alder
  • 1114 N. Alder
  • 3207 N. 11th
  • 3211 N. 11th

 

Storage House: 1210 N. Alder

Leo Rain 253.5879.4028 lrain@pugetsound.edu

  • 3207 N. 12th
  • 3210 N. 12th
  • 3214 N. 12th
  • 3207 N. 13th
  • 3211 N. 13th
  • 1133 N. Lawrence

 

Storage House: 1408 N. Alder

Amairany Bautista 253.879.4008 amairanybautista@pugetsound.edu

  • 1308 N. Alder
  • 1312 N. Alder
  • 1414 N. Alder
  • 1514 N. Alder
  • 1520 N. Alder
  • 3211 N. 15th 

 

Storage House: 1107 N. Lawrence

Jae Bates 253.879.4002 jsoheebates@pugetsound.edu 

  • 1003 N. Lawrence
  • 1101 N. Lawrence
  • 1102 N. Lawrence
  • 1111 N. Lawrence

 

Storage House: 1119 N. Lawrence

Z Zeigerson 253.879.4007 hzeigerson@pugetsound.edu

  • 1114 N. Lawrence
  • 1115 N. Lawrence
  • 1116 N. Lawrence
  • 1118 N. Lawrence
  • 1120 N. Lawrence

 

Storage House: 1131 N. Lawrence

Stephanie Kissel 253.879.4033 skissel@pugetsound.edu

  • 1122 N. Lawrence
  • 1123 N. Lawrence
  • 1127 N. Lawrence
  • 1128 N. Lawrence
  • 1133 N. Lawrence
  • 1202 N. Lawrence 

 

Storage House: 1405 N. Washington

Kri Michaud 253.879.4041 kmichaud@pugetsound.edu

  • 1401 N. Washington
  • 1411 N. Washington
  • 1415 N. Washington
  • 3615 N. 14th