Please feel free to contact staff members for any assistance you may require. We welcome your questions.

Student Financial Services (SFS) staff members are happy to set up appointments virtually, by telephone, in person, and via email. Please contact us at sfs@pugetsound.edu and let us know how we can assist you.

Student Financial Services Staff

Maggie Mittuch '82
Associate Vice President for Student Financial Services
mmittuch@pugetsound.edu

Cree Bradford
Director for Student Accounts
cbradford@pugetsound.edu

Bryan Gould
Director of Financial Aid
bmgould@pugetsound.edu

Debbie Stone
Associate Director for Financial Aid Operations
dwstone@pugetsound.edu

Kelly Lauderdale
Assistant Director for Financial Aid Counseling
klauderdale@pugetsound.edu

Luis Vergara
Financial Aid Counselor
lvergara@pugetsound.edu

Joan Potter
Financial Aid Program Assistant
jpotter@pugetsound.edu

Kris Budd
Senior Operations and Ancillary Systems Coordinator
Payment and billing information / Perkins Repayment information
kbudd@pugetsound.edu

Kim Robinson
Student Financial Services Specialist
Payment and billing information
krobinson2@pugetsound.edu

Elizabeth Lewandowski
Assistant Director for Student Accounts
elewandowski@pugetsound.edu

Katie Hogan
Student Accounts Program Assistant
kmhogan@pugetsound.edu