Please feel free to contact staff members for any assistance you may require. We welcome your questions.

While working remotely, Student Financial Services (SFS) staff are available during office hours (Monday - Friday, 8:30 a.m.- 4:30 p.m.) to assist with any questions you may have. We are happy to set up appointments virtually (i.e. via Zoom or Google Meet) or by telephone, and remain available to answer your questions via email. Please contact us at sfs@pugetsound.edu and let us know how we can assist you.

Student Financial Services Staff

Maggie Mittuch '82
Associate Vice President for Student Financial Services
mmittuch@pugetsound.edu

Cree Bradford
Director for Student Accounts
cbradford@pugetsound.edu

Bryan Gould
Director of Financial Aid
bmgould@pugetsound.edu

Debbie Bridier
Associate Director for Financial Aid Operations
dbridier@pugetsound.edu

Joan Potter
Financial Aid Program Assistant
jpotter@pugetsound.edu

Kris Budd
Senior Operations and Ancillary Systems Coordinator
Payment and billing information / Perkins Repayment information
kbudd@pugetsound.edu

Kim Robinson
Student Financial Services Specialist
Payment and billing information
krobinson2@pugetsound.edu

Katie Spiese
Student Accounts Program Assistant
katiespiese@pugetsound.edu