International Education Committee Meeting Minutes 11 September 2019 Howarth Hall 014

Attending: Gareth Barkin, Rokiatou Soumare, Karl Fields, Brett M Rogers, Matt Warning, Sunil Kukreja, Debbie C Chee, Regina M Duthely, Roy Robinson, Hilary Robbeloth, Sheryl Zylstra.

- 1. The senate liaison to the IEC, Regina M Duthely, began the meeting with a list of standing charges and a provisional list of additional charges for AY 2019-2020.
- 2. Gareth Barkin and Matt Warning were chosen as co-chairs for AY 2019-2020.
- 3. The committee chose every other Wednesday at 9 AM as its meeting time.
- 4. The committee engaged in an informal discussion on topics to be pursued.

Minutes submitted by Matt Warning.