Jacobsen Series: "Contemporary Meditations"

Tickets Required

Fred Winkler, saxophone; Maria Sampen, violin; Alistair MacRae, cello; Tanya Stambuk, piano; Jeff Lund, marimba

A reflective program of music composed by living American female composers over the last two decades.

Tickets: $20 general, $15 sr. citizen, military, Puget Sound faculty/staff, Community Music members. Free for current Puget Sound students and K–12 students. Meet and greet the artists at a reception following the performance.

Driving Directions Campus Map View Event Website

Accessibility Information

Email: accessibility@pugetsound.edu
Online: pugetsound.edu/accessibility