Fall Student Ensemble Concerts 2016

Friday, Sept. 23; Collage 2016 Faculty/Student Showcase, Schneebeck Concert Hall, 7:30 p.m.

Friday, Oct. 7: Symphony Orchestra, Schneebeck Concert Hall, 7:30 p.m.

Thursday, Oct. 13: Wind Ensemble, Schneebeck Concert Hall, 7:30 p.m.

Friday, Oct. 21: Jazz Orchestra, Schneebeck Concert Hall, 7:30 p.m. (tent. guest artist, ticket)

Saturday, Oct. 22: Fall Choral Concert, Schneebeck Concert Hall, 4:30 p.m.

Friday, Nov. 18: Symphony Orchestra, Schneebeck Concert Hall, 7:30 p.m.

Monday, Nov. 21 and Tuesday, Nov. 22: Student Concerts of Chamber Music, Schneebeck Concert Hall, 7:30 p.m.
(2 different concerts)

Friday, Dec. 2: Wind Ensemble and Concert Band, Schneebeck Concert Hall, 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, Dec. 3: Adelphian Concert Choir, Kilworth Memorial Chapel, 7:30 p.m., tickets

Sunday, Dec. 4: Adelphian Concert Choir, Kilworth Memorial Chapel, 2 p.m., tickets

Monday, Dec. 5: B-flat Clarinet Ensemble, Kilworth Memorial Chapel, 6:30 p.m.

Monday, Dec. 5: Percussion Ensemble, Schneebeck Concert Hall, 7:30 p.m.

Tuesday, Dec. 6: Chorale and Dorian Singers, Kilworth Memorial Chapel, 7:30 p.m.