The table below includes the information about each academic peer advisor and the faculty advisors they are assigned to support for the 2021-22 academic year. Find the name, contact information, and office hour details for YOUR peer advisor.

REACH OUT TO YOUR PA TODAY!
More about the PA Program Why Meet My PA? Help getting Registered

PA contact information and biography:

PEER ADVISOR Name, Major/Minor, Year, Email

Faculty Advisors/ Advising class

SPRING OFFICE HOURS Time/Location/Link PHOTO

Peer Advisor Coordinator

Name: Matt Garcia

[Math/Chemistry, Senior]

Email: mgarcia@pugetsound.edu

Click here to read my biography!
NA

Tuesday 

3:30PM-5PM

Matt Garcia Heaadshot

Name: Hannah Bushing

[English; Sociology & Anthropology, Senior]

Email: hbushing@pugetsound.edu

Click here to read my biography!

Advisors:

Valentine

Barkin

Anderson-Connolly

Tuesday

8AM-9AM

Hannah Bushing Headshot

Name: Sydnee Kokobun

[Psychology, Senior]

Email: skokobun@pugetsound.edu

Click here to read my biography!

Advisors:

Moore, Sarah

Clark, Cynthia

Monday

11AM-12PM

Sydnee Kokubun headshot

Name: Neomi Ngo

[Communications/ Business Administration BA, Senior]

Email: nngo@pugetsound.edu

Click here to read my biography!

Advisors:

Buescher

Rajbhandari

Ludden

Li

Monday

3:30PM-4:30PM

Neomi Ngo -PA 21

Name: Tina Nguyen

[Biochemistry; Computer Science Senior]

Email: thnguyen@pugetsound.edu

Click here to read my biography!

Advisors:

Hodum

Scharrer

Orlin

Monday

11AM-12PM

Tina Nguyen- PA 21

Transfer Peer Advisor

Name: Alejandra Villeda

Email: avilleda@pugetsound.edu

Click here to read my biography!

NA

Monday

9AM-10AM

Alejandra Villeda- Transfer Peer Advisor

Name: Alex Miller

Email:alexmiller@pugetsound.edu

Click here to read my biography!

Advisors:

Hannaford

Fry

Smith, Jess

Monday

12PM-1PM

Alex Miller-AA Peer Advisor

Name: Ben Gamble

Email:bgamble@pugetsound.edu

Click here to read my biography!

Advisors:

Chambers

Smith, Adam

Thatcher

Fisher

Wednesday

11AM-12PM

Ben Gamble - Academic Peer Advisor 2021-22

Name: Christina Nguyen

Email:christinanguyen@pugetsound.edu

 

Click here to read my biography!

Advisors:

Imbrigotta

Mifflin

Madlung

Hong

Monday

3PM-4PM

Christina Nguyen-Academic Peer Advisor

Name: Corey Hodder

Email:chodder@pugetsound.edu

Click here to read my biography!

Advisors:

Krause

Kelley

MacBain

Monday

10AM-11AM

Corey Hodder-Peer Advisor 2021

Name: Kaitlyn McIsaac

Email:kmcisaac@pugetsound.edu

Click here to read my biography!

Advisors:

Bristow

Bernhard

Rex

Johnson, Kristin

Wednesday

1PM-2PM

Kaitlyn McIsaac- Academic Peer Advisor

Name: Kayla Grinsfelder

Email:kgrinsfelder@pugetsound.edu

Click here to read my biography!

Advisors:

Austin

Rouse

Stockdale

Naveira

Tuesday

1PM-2PM

Wednesday

11AM-12PM

Kayla Grinsfelder-Academic Peer Advisor

Name: Nicolas R. Thompsen

Email:nthompsen@pugetsound.edu

Click here to read my biography!

Advisors:

Dillman

Spivey, Mike

Despres

Erving

Tuesday

11AM-12PM

Nick thompsen-Academic Peer Advisor

Name: Pablo Forsyth Simon

Email:pforsythsimon@pugetsound.edu

Click here to read my biography!

Advisors:

Marcavage

Hoyos Galvis

Jacobson

Ferrari

Tuesday

9:30AM-10:30AM

Professional head shot of Pablo, peer advisor 2021-22

Name: Sophie Paul

Email:sophiepaul@pugetsound.edu

Click here to read my biography!

Advisors:

Duthely

Hutchinson

Brown

Thursday

3PM-4PM

Sophie Paul Academic Peer Advisor 2021-22

Name: Willow Perlick

Email:wperlick@pugetsound.edu

Click here to read my biography!

Advisors:

Milam

Nunn

Tiehen

Monday

4PM-5PM

Willow Perlick-Academic Peer Advisor