The table below includes the information about each academic peer advisor and the faculty advisors they are assigned to support for the 2021-22 academic year. Find the name, contact information, and office hour details for YOUR peer advisor.

REACH OUT TO YOUR PA TODAY
Why Meet My PA?

PA contact information and biography:

PEER ADVISOR Name, Major/Minor, Year, Email

Faculty Advisors/ Advising class

FALL OFFICE HOURS Time/Location/Link PHOTO

Peer Advisor Coordinator

Name: Matt Garcia

[Math/Chemistry, Senior]

Email: mgarcia@pugetsound.edu

Click here to read my biography!
NA

TBA

Matt Garcia Heaadshot

Name: Hannah Bushing

[English; Sociology & Anthropology, Senior]

Email: hbushing@pugetsound.edu

Click here to read my biography!
Advisors: TBA
Hannah Bushing Headshot

Name: Sydnee Kokobun

[Psychology, Senior]

Email: skokobun@pugetsound.edu

Click here to read my biography!
Advisors: 

TBA

Sydnee Kokubun headshot

Name: Neomi Ngo

[Communications/ Business Administration BA, Senior]

Email: nngo@pugetsound.edu

Click here to read my biography!
Advisors: 

TBA

Neomi Ngo -PA 21

Name: Tina Nguyen

[Biochemistry; Computer Science Senior]

Email: thnguyen@pugetsound.edu

Click here to read my biography!
Advisors: 

TBA

Tina Nguyen- PA 21

Transfer Peer Advisor

Name: Alejandra Villeda

Email: avilleda@pugetsound.edu

Click here to read my biography!
Advisors: 

TBA

Alejandra Villeda- Transfer Peer Advisor

Name: Alex Miller

Email:alexmiller@pugetsound.edu

Click here to read my biography!
Advisors: 

TBA

Alex Miller-AA Peer Advisor

Name: Ben Gamble

Email:bgamble@pugetsound.edu

Click here to read my biography!
Advisors: 

TBA

Ben Gamble - Academic Peer Advisor 2021-22

Name: Christina Nguyen

Email:christinanguyen@pugetsound.edu

 

Click here to read my biography!
Advisors: 

TBA

Christina Nguyen-Academic Peer Advisor

Name: Corey Hodder

Email:chodder@pugetsound.edu

Click here to read my biography!
Advisors: 

TBA

Corey Hodder-Peer Advisor 2021

Name: Kaitlyn McIsaac

Email:kmcisaac@pugetsound.edu

Click here to read my biography!
Advisors: 

TBA

Kaitlyn McIsaac- Academic Peer Advisor

Name: Kayla Grinsfelder

Email:kgrinsfelder@pugetsound.edu

Click here to read my biography!
Advisors: 

TBA

Kayla Grinsfelder-Academic Peer Advisor

Name: Nicolas R. Thompsen

Email:nthompsen@pugetsound.edu

Click here to read my biography!
Advisors: 

TBA

Nick thompsen-Academic Peer Advisor

Name: Pablo Forsyth Simon

Email:pforsythsimon@pugetsound.edu

Click here to read my biography!
Advisors: 

TBA

Pablo Simon - Academic Peer Advisor 2021-22

Name: Sophie Paul

Email:sophiepaul@pugetsound.edu

Click here to read my biography!
Advisors: 

TBA

Sophie Paul Academic Peer Advisor 2021-22

Name: Willow Perlick

Email:wperlick@pugetsound.edu

Click here to read my biography!
Advisors: 

TBA

Willow Perlick-Academic Peer Advisor