Class of 2024 Summer Welcome Gatherings

Thank you Class of 2024 Logger students and families for joining us for these virtual Summer Welcome Gatherings!

DENVER: Wednesday, July 22, 6 - 7:30 p.m. MDT

EAST BAY: Monday, July 13, 6 - 7:30 p.m. PDT

GENERAL REGION SESSION: Saturday, August 1, 3-4:30 p.m. PDT

HAWAII: Saturday, July 18, Noon - 1:30 p.m. HST

LOS ANGELES: Sunday, July 12, 2 - 3:30 p.m. PDT

MARIN: Tuesday, July 21, 6 - 7:30 p.m. PDT

MINNEAPOLIS: Sunday, August 2, Noon - 1:30 p.m. CDT

ORANGE COUNTY: Monday, July 27, 6 - 7:30 p.m. PDT

SOUTH BAY: Sunday, July 19, 5 - 6:30 p.m. PDT

PORTLAND: Tuesday, July 14, 6 - 7:30 p.m. PDT

SAN DIEGO: Tuesday, July 28, 6 - 7:30 p.m. PDT

SEATTLE: Thursday, July 30, 6 - 7:30 p.m. PDT

TACOMA: Wednesday, July 29, 6 - 7:30 p.m. PDT