Class of 2023 Summer Welcome Gatherings

Thank you to all those that attended a Summer Welcome Gathering! 

DENVER: Saturday, July 20, 11 a.m. - 2 p.m.

EAST BAY: Saturday, August 3, 1-3 p.m.

HONOLULU: Saturday, July 13, 1-3 p.m.

LOS ANGELES: Saturday, June 22, 2-4 p.m.

MARIN: Sunday, August 4, 2-4 p.m.

MINNEAPOLIS: Sunday, July 28, 5-7 p.m.

NEW YORK: Saturday, July 13, 2-5 p.m.

ORANGE COUNTY: Saturday, August 3, 3-5 p.m.

PALO ALTO: Saturday, July 27, 2-4 p.m. 

PORTLAND: Sunday, July 21, 2-4 p.m.

SAN DIEGO: Sunday, August 4, 1-3 p.m.

SEATTLE: Tuesday, July 23, 6-8 p.m.

TACOMA: Wednesday, July 31, 6-8 p.m.