Club History

In the summer of 2014, the Club moved from the (now demolished) Niwa House to the former Communications House. Also, the Club transitioned from the Faculty Club to the University Club, to better reflect the membership and mission of the Club.


Emeriti Trustees

William H. Beardsley

Jane Carlin

Monica DeHart

Mott T. Greene

Bill Haltom

Robert Matthews

Carol Merz

Beverly Pierson

Florence Sandler

Stacey Weiss