Club Board of Trustees 2017-18

President

Steven Neshyba

Chemistry
253.879.3379
nesh@pugetsound.edu

 


Vice-president

Currently unfilled

 

Treasurer

Ben Tucker
Collins Library
253.879.3667
btucker@pugetsound.edu

 

TRUSTEES

Joseph Colon

Access Program Coordinator
253.879.3927
jcolon@pugetsound.edu

 

Anne James

School of Occupational Therapy
253.879.3532
abjames@pugetsound.edu

 

Landon Wade

Academic Advising
253.879.3651
lwade@pugetsound.edu

 

Erin Colbert-White

Department of Psychology
253.879.3032
ecolbertwhite@pugetsound.edu

 

Lisa Beritich

Technology Services
253.879.2866
lberitich@pugetsound.edu

 

Tammy Smith

Facilities Services
253.879.3293
tssmith@pugetsound.edu

 

Jill McCourt

Chemistry
253.879.2848
jmccourt@pugetsound.edu