Sunil Kukreja (co-chair)
Interim Chief Diversity Officer
chiefdiversity@pugetsound.edu

Sunil Kukreja

Vivie Nguyen (co-chair)
Director of Intercultural Engagement
vnguyen@pugetsound.edu

small_vivie-headshot.jpeg

Todd Badham
Director of Security Services
tbadham@pugetsound.edu

100_badham.jpg
Debbie Chee
Associate Dean of Students & Director of Residence Life
reslife@pugetsound.edu
100_debbie.jpg
Liz Collins
Director of the Office of the President 
lcollins@pugetsound.edu
100_collins.jpg

Lisa Ellis
Manager of Administration, Facilities Services
eellis@pugetsound.edu

small_lisa-ellis--headshot.png

Khalila Fordham
Psychologist/Multicultural Support Specialist, CHWS
kfordham@pugetsound.edu

Khalila Ford
Angela Hill
Human Resources Coordinator
ahill@pugetsound.edu  
small_angela.jpg

Jada Pelger
Information Resources Coordinator, Library
Staff Senate Representative
jpelger@pugetsound.edu

100_pelger.jpg

Dan Burgard
Professor of Chemistry
Faculty Ombudsperson
dburgard@pugetsound.edu

Dan Burgard

Emily Tollefson
Assistant Professor of Chemistry
Faculty Committee on Diversity Representative
etollefson@pugetsound.edu

Dave Wright
University Chaplain
dwright@pugetsound.edu

100_wright.jpg