Terry Halvorson

Director of Auxiliary and Business Services 
253.879.3627
thalvorson@pugetsound.edu

Phillip Wells

Assistant Director for Catering and Cafés
253.879.3263
pwells@pugetsound.edu

Chelsea Bairey

Senior Dining Services Manager
253.879.2659
cbairey@pugetsound.edu

Michael Snoke

Executive Chef
253.879.2665
msnoke@pugetsound.edu

Chandra Sims

Diner Chef
253.879.8544
csims@pugetsound.edu

Brian Arcuri

Catering Sous Chef

253.879.2672

barcuri@pugetsound.edu

Conference Manager

253.879.3483

Purchasing Manager
253.879.1562

Debby Stewart

Manager for Dining Services

253.879.8544

dstewart@pugetsound.edu

Ryan Jack

Manager for Dining Services
253.879.8544
rjack@pugetsound.edu

Brad Payne

Manager for Dining Services

253.879.8544

bpayne@pugetsound.edu

Derek Beuning

Catering Coordinator
253.879.2785

dbeuning@pugetsound.edu

Philip Dart

Diversions Café Coordinator
253.879.2727
pdart@pugetsound.edu

John Roush

Cellar/Cellar Market Coordinator
253.879.3113
jroush@pugetsound.edu

Adam Crowthers

Oppenheimer Café Coordinator
253.879.5902
acrowthers@pugetsound.edu

Kawika Ridep

Lillis Café Coordinator
253.879.5903
kridep@pugetsound.edu

Geoff Weeg

Office Assistant/Accounts Payable
253.879.2660
gweeg@pugetsound.edu

Nan Martin-Clapp

Accounts Receivable & Payroll
253.879.2728
nmartinclapp@pugetsound.edu