At Career and Employment Services (CES), we guide students as they cultivate connections and articulate the value of their lived experience toward a life of meaning and purpose at and beyond Puget Sound.

To help us most efficiently respond to your inquiry, please call 253.879.3161 or email ces@pugetsound.edu. Thanks!

Sue Dahlin >>
Associate Director of Career and Employer Engagement
Puget Sound staff member since 2007
sdahlin@pugetsound.edu
253.879.3433
 

Kris Hay >>
Communications Coordinator
Puget Sound staff member since 1999
khay@pugetsound.edu
253.879.3249

 

Alana Jardis Hentges >>
Director of Career Services
Puget Sound staff member since 2004
ajhentges@pugetsound.edu
253.879.3422
 

Maya Herran >>
CES Operations and Event Coordinator
Puget Sound staff member since 2020
mherran@pugetsound.edu
253.879.3164

 

Mona Lawrence >>
Director of Student Employment Services
Puget Sound staff member since 2004
mlawrence@pugetsound.edu
253.879.3255

 

Michal Nolte >>
Data and Systems Support Specialist
Puget Sound staff member since 2021
mnolte@pugetsound.edu
253.879.3389

 

Rebecca Pettitt >>
Sr. Career Advisor
Instructor: CRDV 201 Career Awareness
Puget Sound staff member since 2015
rpettitt@pugetsound.edu
253.879.3251

Sara Winland >>
Career Advisor
Puget Sound staff member since 2021
swinland@pugetsound.edu
253.879.3248


Elizabeth Wormsbecker '05 >>
Assistant Director of Student Employment Programs, Training, and Development
Puget Sound staff member since 2012
ewormsbecker@pugetsound.edu
253.879.2639

 

Student Staff Members:

Zoe Brinner '23
CES Peer Advisor
Studying: Science, Technology, and Society
ces_student_staff@pugetsound.edu

 

Elia Garcia '22 >>
CES Assistant
Studying: Exercise Science and Spanish (minor)
ces_student_staff@pugetsound.edu

 

Savannah Gossard '24>
Lead CES Assistant
Studying: Psychology
ces_student_staff@pugetsound.edu

 

Anya Lipkowitz '24 >>
CES Assistant/CES Peer Advisor
Studying: Psychology
ces_student_staff@pugetsound.edu

 

Shane Queener '23 >>
CES Assistant
Studying: Business Leadership
ces_student_staff@pugetsound.edu