Info for Parents Counselors

Contact Student Financial Services

Please feel free to contact staff members for any assistance you may require. We welcome your questions.

Student Financial Services Staff

Maggie Mittuch '82
Associate Vice President for Student Financial Services
mmittuch@pugetsound.edu

Cree Bradford
Director of Student Accounts
Student Financials
cbradford@pugetsound.edu

Bryan Gould
Director of Financial Aid
bmgould@pugetsound.edu

Debbie Bridier
Associate Director for Financial Aid Operations
dbridier@pugetsound.edu 

Frank McNeilly
Financial Aid Counselor
fmcneilly@pugetsound.edu 

Joan Potter
Financial Aid Program Assistant
jpotter@pugetsound.edu

Kris Budd
Senior Operations and Ancillary Systems Coordinator
Payment and billing information/Perkins Repayment information
kbudd@pugetsound.edu

Kim Robinson
Student Financial Services Specialist
Payment and billing information
krobinson2@pugetsound.edu

Sopheth Nong
Student Accounts Program Assistant
Payment and billing information
snong@pugetsound.edu

Nathan Grosse
Student Financial Services Functional Analyst
ngrosse@pugetsound.edu