The development of the Puget Sound MPH Program was an multidisciplinary endeavor and involved faculty members from across the university. Faculty involved in the development of the MPH program:

  • Lynnette Claire, Professor and Director, Business Leadership
  • Suzanne Holland, Professor, Religious Studies; Honors Program; Director of Bioethics Program
  • Sunil Kukreja, Dean of Graduate Studies; Professor, Sociology & Anthropology
  • Benjamin Lewin, Professor, Sociology & Anthropology
  • Jennifer Pitonyak, Associate Professor, School of Occupational Therapy
  • Holly Roberts, Clinical Assistant Professor, School of Physical Therapy
  • Amy Ryken, Dean & Professor, School of Education
  • Bianca Wolf, Associate Professor, Communication Studies