Faculty List

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z   

NAME POSITION EDUCATION

Walls, Kurt

kwalls@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Professor, Theatre Arts

BT, Willamette University, 1981
MFA, University of Washington, 1984

Warning, Matthew

mwarning@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Professor, Economics

BS, Auburn University, 1983
MS, University of California-Davis, 1988
MS, PhD, University of California-Berkeley, 1992, 1997

Watling, Renee

rwatling@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Visiting Assistant Professor, Occupational Therapy

BS, MS, PhD, University of Washington, 1992, 1998, 2004

Weinberger, Seth

sweinberger@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Professor, Politics and Government

BA, University of Chicago, 1993
MA, Georgetown University, 1994
PhD, Duke University, 2005

Weiss, Stacey

sweiss@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Professor, Biology

BS, University of California-Los Angeles, 1991
PhD, Duke University, 1999

Weisz, Carolyn

cweisz@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Professor, Psychology

BA, Stanford University, 1987
MA, PhD, Princeton University, 1989, 1992

Wesley, John R.

jwesley@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Associate Professor and Associate Chair, English

BA, University of British Columbia, 2003
PhD, University of St Andrews, 2008

White, Heather R.

hwhite@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Visiting Assistant Professor, Religious Studies and Gender and Queer Studies and Interim Director, Gender and Queer Studies
(Spring 2020)

BA, Eastern University, 1997
MDiv, Princeton Theological Seminary, 2000
PhD, Princeton University, 2007

Wiese, Nila

nwiese@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Professor, Business and Leadership
Nat S. and Marian W. Rogers Co-Professor

BS, Oklahoma State University, 1991
MIM, Baylor University, 1992
PhD, University of Oregon, 1996

Wilbur, Kirsten L.

kwilbur@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Clinical Associate Professor and Academic Fieldwork Coordinator, Occupational Therapy

BA, Luther College, 1983
BS, MS, University of Puget Sound, 1985, 2008
EdD, University of Washington, 2016

Williams, Linda K.

lwilliams@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Professor, Art and Art History, and Director, Latin American Studies

BA, University of California-Davis, 1984
BA, Sonoma State University, 1990
MA, University of Texas-Austin, 1992
PhD, University of Washington, 2004

Wilson, Ann

awilson@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Clinical Associate Professor and Director of Clinical Education, Physical Therapy

BS, University of Puget Sound, 1989
MEd., University of Washington, 1994

Wimberger, Peter

pwimberger@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Professor, Biology, Robert G. Albertson Professor and Director, Slater Museum of Natural History

BA, University of Washington, 1982
PhD, Cornell University, 1991

Wittstruck, Anna V.

awittstruck@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Assistant Professor, Director of Orchestra, Music

BA, Princeton University, 2009
PhD, Stanford University, 2015

Wolf, Bianca

bwolf@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Associate Professor and Chair, Communication Studies

BA, Arizona State University-Tempe, 1998
MA, Arizona State University-Glendale, 2004
MPH, PhD, University of Iowa, 2009, 2009

Wood, Lisa

lwood@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Professor, Psychology

BA, MAT, PhD, University of Washington, 1975, 1979, 1987

Woods, Carrie L.

cwoods@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Assistant Professor, Biology

BS, MS, University of Guelph-Ontario, 2002, 2008
PhD, Clemson University, 2013

Woods, Wind

wwoods@pugetsound.edu

More Information

Assistant Professor, Theatre Arts

 

Worland, Rand

worland@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Professor, Physics
(On Sabbatical Fall 2019)

BA, University of California-Los Angeles, 1977
MA, PhD, University of California-Santa Barbara, 1984, 1989