Faculty List

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z   

NAME POSITION EDUCATION

Tamashiro, Joyce

jtamashiro@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Instructor, Biology

BS, University of Puget Sound, 1978
PhD, University of California-San Diego, 1985

Tanaka, Tsunefumi

ttanaka@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Visiting Assistant Professor, Physics

BS, Worcester Polytechnic Institute, 1990
MS, Montana State University, 1992
PhD, Montana State University, 1997

Taylor-Teeples, Mallorie

mtaylorteeples@pugetsound.edu

More Information

Visiting Assistant Professor, Biology

 

Tepper, Jeffrey

jtepper@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Professor, Geology

AB, Dartmouth College, 1981
MS, PhD, University of Washington, 1985, 1991

Thatcher, Courtney

cthatcher@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Assistant Professor, Mathematics and Computer Science

BA, Boston University, 2001
MS, PhD, University of Chicago, 2003, 2007

Thines, Bryan C.

bthines@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Associate Professor, Biology

BS, State University of New York-Plattsburgh, 2000
PhD, Washington State University, 2006

Tiehen, Justin

jtiehen@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Professor and Chair, Philosophy

BA, University of Chicago, 2000
PhD, University of Texas-Austin, 2007

Tollefson, Emily

etollefson@pugetsound.edu

More Information

Assistant Professor, Chemistry

 

Tomlin, George

tomlin@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Professor, Occupational Therapy
(On Sabbatical Spring 2020)

BS, Massachusetts Institute of Technology, 1972
MA, Boston University, 1979
MS, University of Puget Sound, 1983
PhD, University of Washington, 1996

Tracy Hale, Alison

ajtracy@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Professor, English, and Co-director, Honors Program

BA, University of California-Berkeley, 1985
MA, Boston University, 1989
MA, San Francisco State University, 1995
PhD, University of Washington, 2005

Tromly, Benjamin

btromly@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Professor, History

BA, Grinnell College, 1999
MA, PhD, Harvard University, 2002, 2007

Tubert, Ariela

atubert@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Professor, Philosophy
(On Sabbatical Spring 2020 and Fall 2020)

BA, New York University, 1996
MA, PhD, University of Texas-Austin, 2001, 2005

Tullis, Alexa

atullis@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Professor, Biology

BA, University of California-Berkeley, 1987.
PhD, University of Chicago, 1994