Faculty List

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z   

NAME POSITION EDUCATION

Rajbhandari, Isha

irajbhandari@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Assistant Professor, Economics

BA, Gettysburg College, 2011
MS, PhD, The Ohio State University, 2014, 2017 (expected)

Ramakrishnan, Siddharth

sramakrishnan@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Associate Professor, Biology and Jennie M. Caruthers Chair in Neuroscience, Director, Neuroscience Program
(On Leave Fall 2018)

BE, Birla Institute of Technology & Sciences-India, 2000
MS, PhD, University of Illinois-Chicago, 2002, 2005

Reich, J. Brad

breich@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Professor, Business and Leadership

BBA, University of Iowa, 1991
JD, Drake University, 1994
LLM, University of Missouri, 2001

Reinitz, Mark

mreinitz@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Professor, Psychology

BA, Hampshire College, 1981
PhD, University of Washington, 1987

Rex, Andrew

rex@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Professor, Physics

BA, Illinois Wesleyan University, 1977
PhD, University of Virginia, 1982

Richards, Bradley

brichards@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Professor, Mathematics and Computer Science
(On Leave Spring 2019)

BA, Gustavus Adolphus College, 1988
MSc, University of Victoria, 1990
MS, PhD, University of Wisconsin-Madison, 1992, 1996

Richman, Elise

erichman@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Professor, Art and Art History, and Chair, Art and Art History (Fall 2018)
(On Leave Spring 2019)

BFA, University of Washington, 1995
MFA, American University, 2001

Rink, Stacia M.

srink@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Visiting Assistant Professor, Chemistry

BS, University of Puget Sound, 1985
PhD, University of Washington, 1994

Roberts, Holly

hjroberts@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Clinical Assistant Professor, Physical Therapy

BA, Western Washington University, 1998
MS, US Army-Baylor University-Houston, 2000
DPT, Baylor University-Waco, 2007

Rodgers, Steven

rodgers@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Instructor, French Studies

BA, University of Oregon, 1979
Diplome Superieur d'Etudes Francaises, Universite de Poitiers, 1980
MA, University of Oregon, 1982

Rogers, Brett M.

bmrogers@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Associate Professor, Classics
(On Leave Spring 2019)

BA, Reed College, 1999
PhD, Stanford University, 2005

Rouse, Melvin L., Jr.

mrouse@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Assistant Professor, Psychology

BS, Virginia Polytechnic Institute & State University, 2004
MA, Boston University, 2005
PhD, The Johns Hopkins University, 2014

Rushton, Brian C.

brushton@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Visiting Instructor, Mathematics and Computer Science

BS, MS, PhD, Brigham Young University, 2007, 2009, 2012

Ryken, Amy

aryken@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Professor and Dean, Education

BA, Mills College, 1985
MPH, PhD, University of California-Berkeley, 1990, 2001