Faculty List

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z   

NAME POSITION EDUCATION

Padula, Dawn

dpadula@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Associate Professor, Music

BA, BM, Trinity University, 1997, 1997
MM, Manhattan School of Music, 1999
DMA, University of Houston, 2004

Paradise, Alison

paradise@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Instructor, Mathematics and Computer Science

BS, University of Puget Sound, 1982
MS, Washington State University, 1988

Peine, Emelie

epeine@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Associate Professor, International Political Economy

BA, The Evergreen State College, 1998
MS, PhD, Cornell University, 2002, 2009

Pepper, Rachel

rpepper@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Associate Professor and William D. and Flora McCormick Chair in Biophysics, Physics

ScB, Brown University, 2002
BA, Cambridge University, 2004
PhD, Harvard University, 2006, 2009

Perry, Lo Sun

perry@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Instructor, Asian Studies

BA, Tunghai University-Taiwan, 1984
MA, University of Washington, 1986

Pickard, Matthew

pickard@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Instructor, Mathematics and Computer Science

BEd, University of Hawaii, 1980
MEd, University of Puget Sound, 1992

Pitonyak, Jennifer S.

jpitonyak@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Associate Professor, Occupational Therapy

BA, Allegheny College, 1995
MS, Washington University in St Louis, 1997
PhD, University of the Sciences in Philadelphia, 2013

Pohl, Michael B.

mpohl@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Associate Professor, Exercise Science
(On Sabbatical Fall 2019)

BS, University of Bath-United Kingdom, 2002
PhD, University of Leeds-United Kingdom, 2006

Price, Jake

jrprice@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Assistant Professor, Mathematics and Computer Science

BS, Kalamazoo College, 2012

MS, PhD, University of Washington, 2012, 2018-Anticipated

Protasi, Sara

sprotasi@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Assistant Professor, Philosophy

BA, University of Roma-La Sapienza, 2002
MA, MPhil, PhD, Yale University, 2012, 2014

Pugh, Molly T.

mpugh@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Clinical Instructor, Education

BA, Lewis & Clark College, 1997
MAT, University of Puget Sound, 2003

Putnam, Ann

aputnam@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Instructor, English

BA, Seattle Pacific University, 1967
MA, PhD, University of Washington, 1979, 1984