Faculty List

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z   

NAME POSITION EDUCATION

Kaminsky, Tatiana

tkaminsky@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Professor, Occupational Therapy
(On Leave 2018-19)

BS, University of Wisconsin-Madison, 1995
MS, PhD, University of Washington, 2003, 2008

Kelley, Diane

dkelley@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Professor and Chair, French Studies

BA, College of William and Mary, 1990
MA, PhD, University of California-Los Angeles, 1993, 1998

Kendall, Chris A.

ckendall@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Assistant Professor and Philip M. Phibbs Assistant Professor of International Relations, Politics and Government
(On Leave Spring 2019)

BA, Miami University, 1994
JD, University of California-Berkeley, 2001
PhD, Princeton University, 2014

Kessel, Alisa

akessel@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Professor, Politics and Government

BA, BS, MA, Arizona State University, 1998, 1998, 2000
PhD, Duke University, 2006

Kigar, Sam

skigar@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Assistant Professor, Religious Studies

Assistant Professor, Religious Studies

BA, Reed College, 2006

MA, PhD, Duke University, 2014, 2018

Kim, Jung

jkim@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Associate Professor, Exercise Science
(On Leave Fall 2018)

BS, University of California, Los Angeles, 1995
MA, Pepperdine University, 2000
PhD, New Mexico State University, 2006

Kirchner, Grace

kirchner@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Professor, Education

BA, Oberlin College, 1970
MA, PhD, Emory University, 1972, 1975

Kontogeorgopoulos, Nick

konto@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Professor, International Political Economy, and Director, Global Development Studies and Asian Studies programs

BA, University of North Carolina-Chapel Hill, 1992
MA, University of Toronto, 1994
PhD, University of British Columbia, 1998

Kotsis, Kriszta

kkotsis@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Professor, Art and Art History

MA, Loránd Eötvös University, 1990
PhD, University of Washington, 2004

Krause, Alan

ajkrause@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Associate Professor, Business and Leadership and Director, Business Leadership Program

BA, Williams College, 1989
MBA, Portland State University, 2002
PhD, University of Oregon, 2012

Krughoff, Laura

lkrughoff@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Assistant Professor, English

BA, Loyola University-Chicago, 2000
MFA, University of Michigan, 2003
PhD, University of Illinois-Chicago, 2014

Kukreja, Sunil

kukreja@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Professor, Sociology & Anthropology
Associate Academic Dean

BA, St. Cloud State University, 1985
MA, Kansas State University, 1987
PhD, American University, 1990

Kupinse, William

wkupinse@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Professor, English

BA, Colby College, 1989
MA, Bucknell University, 1995
MA, PhD, Vanderbilt University, 1996, 1999