Faculty List

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z   

NAME POSITION EDUCATION

Jackson, Martin

martinj@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Professor, Mathematics and Computer Science
(On Leave 2018-19)

BS, University of Puget Sound, 1984
MS, PhD, University of Oregon, 1985, 1990

Jacobson, Robin

rjacobson@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Professor and Chair, Politics and Government

BS, Johns Hopkins University, 1996
PhD, University of Oregon, 2004

Jasinski, James

jjasinski@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Professor, Communication Studies

BA, MA, Northern Illinois University, 1978, 1980
PhD, Northwestern University, 1986

Johnson, Gregory

gregoryjohnson@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Visiting Assistant Professor

BS, Whitworth University, 1997
PhD, Arizona State University, 2003

Johnson, Kristin

kristinjohnson@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Professor and Director, Science, Technology and Society Program
Director, Bioethics Program (Fall 2018)

BA, University of Washington, 1997
MA, PhD, Oregon State University, 2000, 2003

Johnson, Lisa

ljohnson@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Professor, Business and Leadership

BA, MPA, Indiana University, 1996, 1997
JD, Northwestern School of Law of Lewis & Clark College, 2001
MFA, Pacific Lutheran University, 2010
PhD, Portland State University, 2011

Johnson, Michael

mjohnson2@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Professor, Art and Art History

BFA, University of Massachusetts, 1992
MFA, University of Cincinnati, 1995

Johnson, Sheryl J.

sjohnson@pugetsound.edu

Visiting Assistant Professor, Business and Leadership

BS, Trinity International University, 1969
MSE, University of Wisconsin-River Falls, 1980
PhD, University of Minnesota, 1997

Joshi, Priti

pjoshi@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Professor, English and James Dolliver National Endowment for the Humanities Distinguished Teaching Co-Professor

BA, University of Maryland, 1988
PhD, Rutgers University, 1998