Faculty List

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z   

NAME POSITION EDUCATION

Gardner, Andrew

gardner@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Professor, Sociology & Anthropology

BA, George Washington University, 1991
MA, PhD, University of Arizona, 2000, 2005

Gast, Betsy

bgast@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Instructor, Education

BA, University of Oregon, 1974
MEd, University of Puget Sound, 1978

Gessel, Megan

mgessel@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Assistant Professor, Chemistry

BA, Whitman College, 2005
PhD, University of California-Santa Barbara, 2011

Gibson, Cynthia A.

cgibson@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Visiting Assistant Professor, Mathematics and Computer Science

BA, University of Puget Sound, 1989
MS, PhD, University of Oregon, 1991, 1995

Glover, Denise

dglover@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Visiting Assistant Professor, Sociology & Anthropology

BA, Bard College, 1989
MA, University of Hawaii, 1993
PhD, University of Washington, 2005

Goldstein, Barry

goldstein@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Professor, Geology
(On Sabbatical Fall 2019)

BA, Queens College-City University of New York, 1975
MS, PhD, University of Minnesota, 1980, 1985

Gomez, Andrew

andrewgomez@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Assistant Professor, History

BS, BA, Florida International University, 2008, 2010
MA, PhD, University of California-Los Angeles, 2012, 2015

Gordon, Dexter

dgordon@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Professor, African American Studies and Communication Studies
Director, African American Studies Program

BA, Jamaica Theological Seminary, 1984
MA, Wheaton College, 1991
PhD, Indiana University, 1998

Grinstead, Jeffrey S.

jgrinstead@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Associate Professor and Chair, Chemistry

BS, University of Puget Sound, 1997
PhD, University of Washington, 2003

Gunderson, Chad H.

chgunderson@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Assistant Professor, Art and Art History

BFA, Minnesota State University, 2007
MFA, Arizona State University, 2011