Faculty List

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z   

NAME POSITION EDUCATION

Ferrari, Lisa

lferrari@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Associate Professor, Politics and Government

BA, Williams College, 1986
MA, Boston University, 1989
PhD, Georgetown University, 1998

Fields, Karl

kfields@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Professor, Politics and Government

BA, Brigham Young University, 1983
MA, PhD, University of California-Berkeley, 1984, 1990

Fisher, Amy

afisher@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Assistant Professor, Science, Technology, and Society

BS, Mount Allison University, 1999
MS, University of Calgary, 2002
PhD, University of Minnesota, 2010

Fortmann, Lea

lfortmann@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Assistant Professor, Economics

BA, Gonzaga University, 2003
MPA, Evans School of Public Affairs, University of Washington, 2007
PhD, The Ohio State University, 2014

Foster, Robin

rfoster@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Research Professor, Psychology

Research Professor, Psychology

Fox-Dobbs, Kena

kena@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Associate Professor, Geology and Environmental Policy and Decision Making Program

BS, Brown University, 1999
PhD, University of California-Santa Cruz, 2006

Freeman, Sara E. 

sfreeman@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Associate Professor and Chair, Theatre Arts

BA, University of Puget Sound, 1995
MA, PhD, University of Wisconsin-Madison, 1997, 2002

Fry, Poppy

pfry@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Associate Professor, History

BA, Kenyon College, 2000
MA, PhD, Harvard University, 2002, 2007