Faculty List

A  B  C  D  E  F  G  H  I  J  K  L  M  N  O  P  Q  R  S  T  U  V  W  X  Y  Z   

NAME POSITION EDUCATION

Edgoose, Julian

jedgoose@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Associate Research Professor, Education

BA, Oxford University, 1990
MA, PhD, Columbia University, 1996, 1999

Elias, Edwin H.

eelias@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Visiting Assistant Professor, Sociology and Anthropology

BA, University of California-Santa Barbara, 2006
MA, PhD, University of California-Riverside, 2011, 2016

Elliott, Gregory

gelliott@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Professor, Physics

BS, BA, University of California-Santa Barbara, 1980
MS, PhD, University of California-San Diego, 1982, 1988

Elliott, Joel

jkelliott@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Professor, Biology

BS, MS, University of Alberta, 1983, 1987
PhD, Florida State University, 1992

Erving, George

gerving@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Professor, Honors/Humanities/English
Susan Resneck Pierce Professor of Humanities and Honors

BA, Stanford University, 1977
MBA, University of Oregon, 1980
MA, St. John's College, 1995
MA, PhD, University of Washington, 1996, 2005

Erzen, Tanya E.

terzen@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Associate Research Professor, Religious Studies

BA, Brown University, 1995
MPhil, PhD, New York University, 1998, 2002

Evans, James

jcevans@pugetsound.edu
More Information

Professor, Physics

BS, Purdue University, 1970
PhD, University of Washington, 1983